Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
27 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 14, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 6, 2012

SFK is amazing. This program is a must for every child in every household. SFK provides children and parents with skills that can be applied to their daily lives. This unique program... more

October 14, 2013

SFK is an interactive educational program. This program provides children and parents with tools to help improve a child's self esteem, self awareness and confidence. It also teaches children how to apply universal and spiritual consciousness in their daily lives!! It is truly an amazing learning tool.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 6, 2012

SFK is amazing. This program is a must for every child in every household. SFK provides children and parents with skills that can be applied to their daily lives. This unique program gives children tools to change how they perceive negative events, react to uncomfortable situations, and think about life. It encourages children to act positively and to live life in a proactive manner. Additionally, SFK teaches us the importance of sharing and caring for others.

I have been involved in SFK locally and globally since its beginnings and I have seen profound positive changes in so many children’s lives. SFK deals with the “seed” level of a situation, not the effect. This program has a global effect on how we think, act and speak. It creates an awareness that will globally improve our consciousness. It is my continuing pleasure to help contribute to the SFK program.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 14, 2013

more


1 previous review
October 30, 2012

I have witnessed firsthand how this organization is changing kid's lives. It is amazing to see the transformation in a kid from before being exposed to SFK to after. The updated curriculum on the web... more

October 14, 2013

I have seen firsthand the impact of SFK on kids. The positive change in behavior is truly remarkable.
Now that the curriculum has moved to the web the lessons can be shared with many more children.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2012

I have witnessed firsthand how this organization is changing kid's lives. It is amazing to see the transformation in a kid from before being exposed to SFK to after. The updated curriculum on the website is amazing!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

I have worked on behalf of Spirituality for Kids since I first became aware of these powerful social emotional learning tools in 2003. The curriculum is available to everyone 24/7 (spiritualityforkids.org.) There isn't a parent or educator who should miss taking a look at this beautifully created, user friendly web site. Your children will love the experience of learning universal wisdom.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 9, 2013

more


1 previous review
October 31, 2012

I recently joined the Board of SFK and am thrilled to have done so. Its a big honor to be involved in such a meaningful organization. I have witnessed first hand the direct positive impact that the cu... more

October 9, 2013

Very impressed with this organization! High quality website that really helps kids develop the right consciousness and attitude about life..Interactive site is incredibly practical and fun. I have worked with the organization for over a year now and its been a great experience all around..

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

More advertising would drive more awareness as people will love the site!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2012

I recently joined the Board of SFK and am thrilled to have done so. Its a big honor to be involved in such a meaningful organization. I have witnessed first hand the direct positive impact that the curriculum brings to families. It is inspiring to see how educating kids with this material at an early age can really make an incredible difference in their lives.
The updated website and course programs are amazing and the feedback has been nothing but fantastic. I am finding more and more people open to teaching their kids along these lines and the SFK program is the perfect way to do so!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers