Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
38 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
November 6, 2014

more

November 6, 2014

SFK provides the best vaccination for kids against future challenges. Once the kids learn the rules of life, dealing with life's challenges is much easier. I can't stop but think that I wish I had the opportunity to learn from SFK when I was a kid. Then, I would have used the "trial and error" time for much better causes for myself and for the world.

Thank you SFK for helping the world become a better place.
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

As an older brother to four younger siblings, I've always felt the need to be an active part of their education in teaching them the foundations of good character. This program is revolutionary in the sense of teaching kids that they have choices and that those choices matter! Most importantly, kids are the world's future, what better place to start changing the world: one child at a time.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

Amazing how kids start learning and applying the concepts of Spirituality for Kids by becoming more resilient, goal oriented and finding their purpose. Every kid should have these tools.
October 26, 2014

more

October 26, 2014

Words can hardly describe the joy that SFK (Spirituality For Kids) has brought to my life. First, it's incredible to see the children that walk out of this program, how gentle and caring and wise they all become. Second, the facilitators are exceptional, handling the curriculum and student support with precision, love, and care. Third, as a volunteer I have been met with such gratitude and openness, the overall experience with this program has been outstanding. I can't wait to have kids so that I may send them to a program that can shape them in such a life-changing way.
October 23, 2014

more

October 23, 2014

I've never seen an organization like Spirituality For Kids. I wish it had been around when I was a child, which only serves to make it a privilege for me as an adult to dedicate time and energy to their cause. Aside from their unique and powerful mission to empower children of all races, religions and backgrounds with universal spiritual wisdom and tools to make their lives and the world a better place, SFK is expertly helmed by a staff of qualified, dedicated and passionate people who also embody that which they teach. They are always looking for new ways to grow, learn and improve, reaching more and more children everyday.
I helped copy edit their first set of lessons on their website. I was not only blown away by the resources they poured into their first online offerings - cohesive story line, elaborate and engaging video, workbooks - but I also gained so much from the lessons themselves! And while they continue to grow their online presence with more lessons and new language versions, they are also committed to reaching children in person with events and classes around the globe. Truly a spectacular nonprofit and I look forward to watching them flourish .
September 12, 2014

more

September 12, 2014

This is THE BEST organization by far! It has helped me to understand deeper my relationship with my kids, improving every day and taking a different perspective and consciousness to bring the best to my life and family!

Thanks!!!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 10, 2014

more

September 10, 2014

hola, tengo una niña de once años de edad y había tenido problemas para explicarle la existencia de la negatividad en la vida, no quería personalizar ese concepto como comunmente se hace en las religiones. Gracias a "Espiritualidad para niños" y la Kabbalah en sí, hoy esa negatividad tiene un nombre "ego", ella lo ha entendido fácilmente y ahora hasta discierne en su mente la voz de la luz de la del oponente. Mil gracias por sus aportaciones!!
October 15, 2013

more

October 15, 2013

There is no program like SFK. I have seen how this program has helped my kids overcome personal challenges and make new friends.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make it more interactive and using games.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 11, 2013

more

October 11, 2013

Finally, a website that can help kids handle life !

I wish I would have learned this at my school, and I'm happy that any kid can access this life changing website.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 11, 2013

more

October 11, 2013

As a volunteer, it is amazing to see the transformations kids make when introduced to the concepts of SFK. They become more loving, grateful and overall happy and well behaved.

I absolutely ADORE SFK and hold it very close to my heart.

I recommend every parent to subscribe to
the emails, they provide very useful tips to help you be a better parent and less stressed when it comes to managing your children.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Go back to going to schools. Here in Panama (central america) people is not use to doing courses online

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers