Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
34 Reviews
1234.941185
Previous | Next
Write A Review
April 5, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 20, 2012

Spirit Led Ministry Has changed my life in dramatic way and saved my life. This ministry a God send to the hurting and broken. God used Spirit Led to set my life on the right path. My family has witne... more

April 5, 2013

God has used Spirit Led Ministries to minister in my life and the lives of my family. The blessing keeps over flowing. My son was blessed with an awesome job from the prayers of this ministry. God has put a hand of protection over my life from the Prayer Covering of this ministry. On Easter day, I was so discouraged and God used this ministry to be the lifter of my head. Through the Prophetic Word of God that is Spoken. I was then through the God given strength, that was given to me " The Joy of the Lord is my Strength " Neh. 8 :10 God empowered me through the Word that is preached at Spirit Led. My son drove me, to Charter Way a main street in my City that is known for gang & drug activity & was able to give into these precious ones cards and goodies and most importantly The Love of Jesus. Spirit Led causes a chain reaction in peoples lives. The miracle of hope and change. " Imagine Your Life Changed " is the truth. God greatly uses this ministry to change others lives, in a instant and permanant way! This does not just happen. The Arcovio's Pour themselves out as A Living Sacrifice unto God Daily!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Spirit Led Ministry Has changed my life in dramatic way and saved my life. This ministry a God send to the hurting and broken. God used Spirit Led to set my life on the right path. My family has witness a 360 degree turn around in my life for a positive a new beginning. The Morales family owes a deep debt of gratitude to Spirit Led and has been Mightily Blessed & Many Miracles has transpired in our Lives. The Arcovio's are Rare Diamonds that Shine Brightly in a dark world. They are Authentic and Precious and Righteous Caring and a Dynamic Dual for the Kingdom of Almighty God. I will always follow Spirit Led Ministries and Support them until Jesus Comes. They have and continue to be a Light in my dark night. Spirit Led is an Anointed Ministry that has the Heart Beat of God for a the 1 out of the 99 that is lost, God sends them to find His lost sheep. He trust them, because they have Genuine Love for the Least of These. Isaiah 61

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 6, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Brother Arcovio helped me when I thought my ministry was over

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 5, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 1, 2012

I have attended Eagle's Summit in CA and IN and both experiences definitely exceeded my expectations. The ministry of John Arcovio has had a great impact upon my life and the life of so many well bey... more

June 5, 2013

I have attended a number of events that have been hosted by this wonderful organization and the results have literally been life changing. I have recommended friends, family and fellow church memebers to attend meetings and events held by Spirit Led Ministries and they have reported equally as to the results of their participation. I highly recommend attending meetings hosted by Spirit Led for those who desire to experience results that will affect their lives in a positive, powerful and life changing way.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Provide more financial support and encourage others to do so as well.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have attended Eagle's Summit in CA and IN and both experiences definitely exceeded my expectations. The ministry of John Arcovio has had a great impact upon my life and the life of so many well beyond the Eagle's Summit meetings. The service, benefit and blessings that these meetings and Rev. Arcovio and his staff provide will really only truly be known and realized in eternity. Many thanks to SLM for the blessing they have been to me. Looking forward to providing additional support as I am able in the very near future.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

This nonprofit diligently works to impact lives here in America and abroad. I've been compelled to support their efforts because my life changed, for the better, as a result of attending one of their conferences. Since that time (2007), I have witnessed their commitment to serve others extended to all walks of life and their desire to do more inspires me.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help with social media contacts. Volunteer