Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
44 Reviews
1234.954555
Write A Review
October 4, 2014

more

October 4, 2014

I am so blessed to have this ministry group in my life! They're always so encouraging and directive. I feel closer to the Lord on account of their firm stance of biblical truth and willingness to share things to build other's faith in their walk with God. Its always nice to see amazing posts and accounts of things that are happening in the ministry on their Facebook. I give them a million thumbs up!
September 7, 2014

more

September 7, 2014

Awesome ministry training and true insight with an anointed touch.
October 25, 2013

more

October 25, 2013

I am humbled by the knowledge and support I receive by this ministry. In our life we look for different ways God gives confirmation to us through a word or person(s). It takes courage and boldness to walk in an area that some may not support. It strengthens me to know this is a ministry that supports God's ways in more ways than one. Truly blessed.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

I am so glad that John Arcovio and Spirit Led Ministries have so many ways of sharing. I enjoy the life changing messages on YouTube as well as the website. I have heard many sermons and watched many videos online and I recommend this ministry to others. I would attend the church but I live several hours away. However when I travel that way I definitely plan to visit.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 5, 2013

more

June 5, 2013

I have had the distinct honor to attend several of Bishop Arcovio's conferences, called Eagles Summit.. I have also sat under him, as he comea to our church from time to time to minister.. He is not just another traveling minister.. He is our's at Liberty Tabernacle, Bishop.. We are proud to call him such.. He is truly spirit led.. He is a true Prophet of God.. Although he has not spoken directly concerning my life, he has spoken over us as a church body.. As well as many others in our church he has spoken to.. Everytime it was on the directly on the head.. I know the church in California is blessed to have such an awesome man of God as their pastor.. Every church & conference that Bishop Arcovio has the ability to speak at is blessed.. I thank God for placing such a great man of God into my life..

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would NOT Change ONE thing about this organization.. It is truly spirit led & I thank God for that!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

Great conference in white land in. Wasn't expecting it but the Lord spoke to me directly in a very personel way thank you bro. Arcovio

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

Its a great program! It is a life changing program and the director of it is exceptionally qualified.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

Spirit Led Ministries has been an extreme blessing to me. I have heard from God several times through this ministry. How much is that worth. Thank you John Arcovio. Keep up the great work and God bless.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help with social media contacts. Volunteer