Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
32 Reviews
1234.93755
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 20, 2013

more

October 20, 2013

The Spirit Led Ministries have provided many books and CD's that have been very helpful in my personal spiritual relationship with Jesus Christ. I just want to thank them very much for help. Also their books and CD make great gifts to give to friends and family.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Hopefully the organization's store will continue to grow, and provide many more resources teaching spiritual strength and growth in the future.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 18, 2013

more


1 previous review
October 17, 2012

I have been truely blessed, strengthened and encourage by learning resources that I have gotten from this organization. I will never be the same. My life has truely been greatly impacted for eternitie... more

October 18, 2013

Since I have had connection with this group my life has been positively influenced, encouraged and strengthened. I am forever grateful for Apostle John Arcovio and this organization, heaven has recorded the sacrifices made to reach the hurting, bruised and battered.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I wouldn't change a thing.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2012

I have been truely blessed, strengthened and encourage by learning resources that I have gotten from this organization. I will never be the same. My life has truely been greatly impacted for eternities sake, in Jesus name. I am so thankful that I have had the oppertunity to learn from such a true man of God. He gives assurance that all of us in Jesus can be victorious.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

Thank God for Apostolic ministry displayed in Apostle/Prophet John Arcovio. My life has been changed!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 6, 2013

more

June 6, 2013

John Arcovio and Spirit Led Ministries is an amazing non-profit organization that specializes in the spiritual development of individuals. He uses biblical principles that influences change in peoples lives. It is rare when we meet individuals that impact a world on a global scale, especially in business. John’s has literally influenced millions of people throughout the world and has been involved with the elite of society and influential circles. His passion for getting people spiritually corrected is evident and defiantly a person you would want to consult in a crossroad in life.

Personally, prior before meeting John Arcovio, I only knew him as an author and a public speaker. As time evolved, I hired him as a consultant to correct my spiritual disease that impacting my life, business decisions, and overall health condition. I am honored to have John Arcovio as the clergyman in my life, recently requested him as my Bishop and the overseer of my spiritual direction.

He is the perfect compliment for individuals that have a pastor in their life. Spirit Led Ministry is a service that can be used on a case-by-case basis, or as a continual source for guidance. I urge any professional individual or company that needs spiritual guidance, utilize Spirit Led Ministries. John is a proven author, bible college teacher, pastor, evangelist, and has been on TBN Network. If his work could be placed into degrees and certifications, he would be the best of the best. If I could compare John to a professor in my graduate school, he would be the professor that you would remember most, because he believed in your dream and you.

While I have invested in many non-profits, i.e. March for Dimes, Race for the Cure, Against Violence organizations, and many others. People tend to overlook the spiritual dynamic and the condition that needs to be corrected if there is an in-balance. That is why I choose to invest in Spirit-Led Ministries, because if we focus on the root of the problem spiritually, we correct our life and get things in-line with the biblical practices that God teaches.

Therefore, if you choose to invest in Spirit Led Ministries or hire him as a consultant, you are getting a Christian Executive, that has proven results in the ministry of Christ.








More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 5, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 1, 2012

I have attended Eagle's Summit in CA and IN and both experiences definitely exceeded my expectations. The ministry of John Arcovio has had a great impact upon my life and the life of so many well bey... more

June 5, 2013

I have attended a number of events that have been hosted by this wonderful organization and the results have literally been life changing. I have recommended friends, family and fellow church memebers to attend meetings and events held by Spirit Led Ministries and they have reported equally as to the results of their participation. I highly recommend attending meetings hosted by Spirit Led for those who desire to experience results that will affect their lives in a positive, powerful and life changing way.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Provide more financial support and encourage others to do so as well.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have attended Eagle's Summit in CA and IN and both experiences definitely exceeded my expectations. The ministry of John Arcovio has had a great impact upon my life and the life of so many well beyond the Eagle's Summit meetings. The service, benefit and blessings that these meetings and Rev. Arcovio and his staff provide will really only truly be known and realized in eternity. Many thanks to SLM for the blessing they have been to me. Looking forward to providing additional support as I am able in the very near future.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

Enjoyed the summit at New whiteland, The local church could have been more interactive and a litttle more friendly. You could tell if you were visiting as an attendee verses someone frome the local church. I tried to strike up conversation with different folks with little sucess. After attending the regular services, and attending the block party, I had interaction with two people. One was an associate pastor, probably in his 60's, a great fellow and the yoth pastor shook my hand and introduced himself, also seemed to be a fine gentleman. Other than that, I was deffinitly treated as an " outsider". I am also in the UPCI as an Assistant pastor. I only mention this so they can improve and appreciate all the work and time that goes into this type of ministry. Food served was great, facilities clean and neat. The music was great, over al organization was very good.You may forward this to Pastor Lane if you like. The speakers and topics were awesome and timely. I ejoyed the conference. May God continue to bless the host church and Spirit Led Ministries. Thank you Bro.Eric Dull

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

Bro Arcovio is a true man of God helping this world find God. I have desired to be a part to witness and experience the power of God flow thru this man to help people. This ministry is well worth a person's time to invest into that is seeking a deeper understanding and wants to contribute too and support the work of God upon this earth

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

This was an amazing conference! Each message spoke directly to me and gave me direction from God. The group I was with also said the same thing. We are planning on bringing others with us next year and making it a yearly event.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help with social media contacts. Volunteer