Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
34 Reviews
1234.941185
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

By far exceeded any of my expectations. Truly an awesome work of God.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

There are absolutely none.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

The experiences I've had in this organization have been life changing.
The integrity is supreme, the goals are unselfish. It is safe to say that by participating and giving to this organization , I have received more than what I invested . Both spiritualy and economicly. This organizatin has
blessed me enourmasly. Becouse when I give to this organization my finances multiply I invite you to experience the effect of giving. You will be blessed.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Maybe have a place to share testimony upon review, becouse really I've been blessed by this organization

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 6, 2013

more

June 6, 2013

Wonderful love, wonderful people!! Glad to be able to help this wonderful ministry.

More feedback...

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 5, 2013

more

June 5, 2013

Spirit Led Ministries is a fantastic ministry that is great for mentoring young ministers. They also focus on reaching the lost for Christ.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 12, 2013

more

April 12, 2013

They...Are...Amazing!!! This is for a life changing group.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

Uplifting and encouraging word that speaks to my heart. I am so thankful to be a part of support for this ministry through my prayers. God is using Spirit Led Ministries to speak to the lives of hundreds of people and their families as well as mine. Prophetic word spoken from Bishop Arcovio has helped me and my family to better understand Gods plan for our lives. I look forward to the continued posts on Facebook every time I log in. Thank you Spirit Led Ministries for letting God use you in such a time as this. For your reward will be so great! Building up treasures in heaven! God Bless You all!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

Spirit Led Ministries is about taking life change around the world, about bringing hope and a future to the helpless, the forgotten, the downtrodden, without politics and without prejudice.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

Bro Arcovio is a true man of God helping the lost of this world find God. I have both witnessed and experienced the power of God flow thru this man to help people. This ministry is well worth any assistance a person would want to contribute to or support for the work of God upon this earth.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

I had always knew of TD Jakes but it wasn't until the first week in January that I experienced a life changing moment and ever since then until today, I have been transformed, renewed, healed and refreshed in many ways. I have been equipped and inspired to do His will in my life and I am a COMPLETELY at awwwwww at what He has done for me through this particular ministry. The many challanges that I've faced this year alone were handled by me altogether differently all because I applied what I received through this ministry and I came out stronger and victoriously in Jesus Name. What I would have done if this ministry did not exist? I don't know, but what I do know is that God is in control and knows what we need and He led me to this ministry and for that, I will be forever thankful. Praise God.!!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help with social media contacts. Volunteer