Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
44 Reviews
1234.954555
| 1 2 3 4 |
Write A Review
June 5, 2013

more

June 5, 2013

Spirit Led Ministries is a fantastic ministry that is great for mentoring young ministers. They also focus on reaching the lost for Christ.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 5, 2013

more

June 5, 2013

I have had the distinct honor to attend several of Bishop Arcovio's conferences, called Eagles Summit.. I have also sat under him, as he comea to our church from time to time to minister.. He is not just another traveling minister.. He is our's at Liberty Tabernacle, Bishop.. We are proud to call him such.. He is truly spirit led.. He is a true Prophet of God.. Although he has not spoken directly concerning my life, he has spoken over us as a church body.. As well as many others in our church he has spoken to.. Everytime it was on the directly on the head.. I know the church in California is blessed to have such an awesome man of God as their pastor.. Every church & conference that Bishop Arcovio has the ability to speak at is blessed.. I thank God for placing such a great man of God into my life..

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would NOT Change ONE thing about this organization.. It is truly spirit led & I thank God for that!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 5, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 1, 2012

I have attended Eagle's Summit in CA and IN and both experiences definitely exceeded my expectations. The ministry of John Arcovio has had a great impact upon my life and the life of so many well bey... more

June 5, 2013

I have attended a number of events that have been hosted by this wonderful organization and the results have literally been life changing. I have recommended friends, family and fellow church memebers to attend meetings and events held by Spirit Led Ministries and they have reported equally as to the results of their participation. I highly recommend attending meetings hosted by Spirit Led for those who desire to experience results that will affect their lives in a positive, powerful and life changing way.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Provide more financial support and encourage others to do so as well.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have attended Eagle's Summit in CA and IN and both experiences definitely exceeded my expectations. The ministry of John Arcovio has had a great impact upon my life and the life of so many well beyond the Eagle's Summit meetings. The service, benefit and blessings that these meetings and Rev. Arcovio and his staff provide will really only truly be known and realized in eternity. Many thanks to SLM for the blessing they have been to me. Looking forward to providing additional support as I am able in the very near future.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

June 5, 2013

more

June 5, 2013

A life giving ministry that has been a catalyst to help change thousands of lives!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 12, 2013

more

April 12, 2013

They...Are...Amazing!!! This is for a life changing group.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

Uplifting and encouraging word that speaks to my heart. I am so thankful to be a part of support for this ministry through my prayers. God is using Spirit Led Ministries to speak to the lives of hundreds of people and their families as well as mine. Prophetic word spoken from Bishop Arcovio has helped me and my family to better understand Gods plan for our lives. I look forward to the continued posts on Facebook every time I log in. Thank you Spirit Led Ministries for letting God use you in such a time as this. For your reward will be so great! Building up treasures in heaven! God Bless You all!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 6, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 6, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Brother Arcovio helped me when I thought my ministry was over

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

Great conference in white land in. Wasn't expecting it but the Lord spoke to me directly in a very personel way thank you bro. Arcovio

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

Enjoyed the summit at New whiteland, The local church could have been more interactive and a litttle more friendly. You could tell if you were visiting as an attendee verses someone frome the local church. I tried to strike up conversation with different folks with little sucess. After attending the regular services, and attending the block party, I had interaction with two people. One was an associate pastor, probably in his 60's, a great fellow and the yoth pastor shook my hand and introduced himself, also seemed to be a fine gentleman. Other than that, I was deffinitly treated as an " outsider". I am also in the UPCI as an Assistant pastor. I only mention this so they can improve and appreciate all the work and time that goes into this type of ministry. Food served was great, facilities clean and neat. The music was great, over al organization was very good.You may forward this to Pastor Lane if you like. The speakers and topics were awesome and timely. I ejoyed the conference. May God continue to bless the host church and Spirit Led Ministries. Thank you Bro.Eric Dull

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

Bro Arcovio is a true man of God helping this world find God. I have desired to be a part to witness and experience the power of God flow thru this man to help people. This ministry is well worth a person's time to invest into that is seeking a deeper understanding and wants to contribute too and support the work of God upon this earth

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help with social media contacts. Volunteer