Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
37 Reviews
1234.945955
| 1 2 3 4 |
Write A Review
April 5, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 20, 2012

Spirit Led Ministry Has changed my life in dramatic way and saved my life. This ministry a God send to the hurting and broken. God used Spirit Led to set my life on the right path. My family has witne... more

April 5, 2013

God has used Spirit Led Ministries to minister in my life and the lives of my family. The blessing keeps over flowing. My son was blessed with an awesome job from the prayers of this ministry. God has put a hand of protection over my life from the Prayer Covering of this ministry. On Easter day, I was so discouraged and God used this ministry to be the lifter of my head. Through the Prophetic Word of God that is Spoken. I was then through the God given strength, that was given to me " The Joy of the Lord is my Strength " Neh. 8 :10 God empowered me through the Word that is preached at Spirit Led. My son drove me, to Charter Way a main street in my City that is known for gang & drug activity & was able to give into these precious ones cards and goodies and most importantly The Love of Jesus. Spirit Led causes a chain reaction in peoples lives. The miracle of hope and change. " Imagine Your Life Changed " is the truth. God greatly uses this ministry to change others lives, in a instant and permanant way! This does not just happen. The Arcovio's Pour themselves out as A Living Sacrifice unto God Daily!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Spirit Led Ministry Has changed my life in dramatic way and saved my life. This ministry a God send to the hurting and broken. God used Spirit Led to set my life on the right path. My family has witness a 360 degree turn around in my life for a positive a new beginning. The Morales family owes a deep debt of gratitude to Spirit Led and has been Mightily Blessed & Many Miracles has transpired in our Lives. The Arcovio's are Rare Diamonds that Shine Brightly in a dark world. They are Authentic and Precious and Righteous Caring and a Dynamic Dual for the Kingdom of Almighty God. I will always follow Spirit Led Ministries and Support them until Jesus Comes. They have and continue to be a Light in my dark night. Spirit Led is an Anointed Ministry that has the Heart Beat of God for a the 1 out of the 99 that is lost, God sends them to find His lost sheep. He trust them, because they have Genuine Love for the Least of These. Isaiah 61

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 6, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Brother Arcovio helped me when I thought my ministry was over

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

Great conference in white land in. Wasn't expecting it but the Lord spoke to me directly in a very personel way thank you bro. Arcovio

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

Enjoyed the summit at New whiteland, The local church could have been more interactive and a litttle more friendly. You could tell if you were visiting as an attendee verses someone frome the local church. I tried to strike up conversation with different folks with little sucess. After attending the regular services, and attending the block party, I had interaction with two people. One was an associate pastor, probably in his 60's, a great fellow and the yoth pastor shook my hand and introduced himself, also seemed to be a fine gentleman. Other than that, I was deffinitly treated as an " outsider". I am also in the UPCI as an Assistant pastor. I only mention this so they can improve and appreciate all the work and time that goes into this type of ministry. Food served was great, facilities clean and neat. The music was great, over al organization was very good.You may forward this to Pastor Lane if you like. The speakers and topics were awesome and timely. I ejoyed the conference. May God continue to bless the host church and Spirit Led Ministries. Thank you Bro.Eric Dull

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

Bro Arcovio is a true man of God helping this world find God. I have desired to be a part to witness and experience the power of God flow thru this man to help people. This ministry is well worth a person's time to invest into that is seeking a deeper understanding and wants to contribute too and support the work of God upon this earth

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

This was an amazing conference! Each message spoke directly to me and gave me direction from God. The group I was with also said the same thing. We are planning on bringing others with us next year and making it a yearly event.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

Asia Aflame was birthed in the heart of Bishop John Arcovio in 1999. In 2001, 10 days after 9/11 World Trade Center attacks, in a small coffee shop in Okinawa Japan, Bishop Arcovio drew out the initial structure for Asia Aflame on a napkin. In January 2002 Asia Aflame was launched and continues a a project of Spirit Led Ministries, Inc. and Bishop Arcovio. In 2007 the Spirit directly impressed Bishop Arcovio to begin focusing his efforts on China (population 1.5 Billon) and India (population 1.3 Billon).

He is believing God for over 1 million souls by 2014! His vision includes raising 1 million dollars to reach 1 million souls.

Thank you for your continued prayer and support for Asia Aflame International Ministries. We desire your prayer covering and continued support for this important ministry.

We would also like to share with you another exciting development. We launched a orphanage in India for 70 children. We are currently raising $75,000 to extend their living quarters.
Thank you for sharing in our vision and prayerfully consider sending a generous love offering, as the Spirit leads.

“Let each one [give] as he has made up his own mind and purposed in his heart, not reluctantly or sorrowfully or under compulsion, for God loves (He takes pleasure in, prizes above other things, and is unwilling to abandon or to do without) a cheerful (joyous, “prompt to do it”) giver [whose heart is in his giving].”

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

Spirit Led Ministries is about taking life change around the world, about bringing hope and a future to the helpless, the forgotten, the downtrodden, without politics and without prejudice.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

Its a great program! It is a life changing program and the director of it is exceptionally qualified.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

Spirit Led Ministries has been an extreme blessing to me. I have heard from God several times through this ministry. How much is that worth. Thank you John Arcovio. Keep up the great work and God bless.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help with social media contacts. Volunteer