Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
32 Reviews
1234.93755
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
October 25, 2013

more

October 25, 2013

I am humbled by the knowledge and support I receive by this ministry. In our life we look for different ways God gives confirmation to us through a word or person(s). It takes courage and boldness to walk in an area that some may not support. It strengthens me to know this is a ministry that supports God's ways in more ways than one. Truly blessed.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 20, 2013

more

October 20, 2013

The Spirit Led Ministries have provided many books and CD's that have been very helpful in my personal spiritual relationship with Jesus Christ. I just want to thank them very much for help. Also their books and CD make great gifts to give to friends and family.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Hopefully the organization's store will continue to grow, and provide many more resources teaching spiritual strength and growth in the future.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 18, 2013

more


1 previous review
October 17, 2012

I have been truely blessed, strengthened and encourage by learning resources that I have gotten from this organization. I will never be the same. My life has truely been greatly impacted for eternitie... more

October 18, 2013

Since I have had connection with this group my life has been positively influenced, encouraged and strengthened. I am forever grateful for Apostle John Arcovio and this organization, heaven has recorded the sacrifices made to reach the hurting, bruised and battered.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I wouldn't change a thing.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2012

I have been truely blessed, strengthened and encourage by learning resources that I have gotten from this organization. I will never be the same. My life has truely been greatly impacted for eternities sake, in Jesus name. I am so thankful that I have had the oppertunity to learn from such a true man of God. He gives assurance that all of us in Jesus can be victorious.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

Thank God for Apostolic ministry displayed in Apostle/Prophet John Arcovio. My life has been changed!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

By far exceeded any of my expectations. Truly an awesome work of God.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

There are absolutely none.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

I am so glad that John Arcovio and Spirit Led Ministries have so many ways of sharing. I enjoy the life changing messages on YouTube as well as the website. I have heard many sermons and watched many videos online and I recommend this ministry to others. I would attend the church but I live several hours away. However when I travel that way I definitely plan to visit.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

The experiences I've had in this organization have been life changing.
The integrity is supreme, the goals are unselfish. It is safe to say that by participating and giving to this organization , I have received more than what I invested . Both spiritualy and economicly. This organizatin has
blessed me enourmasly. Becouse when I give to this organization my finances multiply I invite you to experience the effect of giving. You will be blessed.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Maybe have a place to share testimony upon review, becouse really I've been blessed by this organization

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 6, 2013

more

June 6, 2013

John Arcovio and Spirit Led Ministries is an amazing non-profit organization that specializes in the spiritual development of individuals. He uses biblical principles that influences change in peoples lives. It is rare when we meet individuals that impact a world on a global scale, especially in business. John’s has literally influenced millions of people throughout the world and has been involved with the elite of society and influential circles. His passion for getting people spiritually corrected is evident and defiantly a person you would want to consult in a crossroad in life.

Personally, prior before meeting John Arcovio, I only knew him as an author and a public speaker. As time evolved, I hired him as a consultant to correct my spiritual disease that impacting my life, business decisions, and overall health condition. I am honored to have John Arcovio as the clergyman in my life, recently requested him as my Bishop and the overseer of my spiritual direction.

He is the perfect compliment for individuals that have a pastor in their life. Spirit Led Ministry is a service that can be used on a case-by-case basis, or as a continual source for guidance. I urge any professional individual or company that needs spiritual guidance, utilize Spirit Led Ministries. John is a proven author, bible college teacher, pastor, evangelist, and has been on TBN Network. If his work could be placed into degrees and certifications, he would be the best of the best. If I could compare John to a professor in my graduate school, he would be the professor that you would remember most, because he believed in your dream and you.

While I have invested in many non-profits, i.e. March for Dimes, Race for the Cure, Against Violence organizations, and many others. People tend to overlook the spiritual dynamic and the condition that needs to be corrected if there is an in-balance. That is why I choose to invest in Spirit-Led Ministries, because if we focus on the root of the problem spiritually, we correct our life and get things in-line with the biblical practices that God teaches.

Therefore, if you choose to invest in Spirit Led Ministries or hire him as a consultant, you are getting a Christian Executive, that has proven results in the ministry of Christ.








More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 6, 2013

more

June 6, 2013

Wonderful love, wonderful people!! Glad to be able to help this wonderful ministry.

More feedback...

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 5, 2013

more

June 5, 2013

Spirit Led Ministries is a fantastic ministry that is great for mentoring young ministers. They also focus on reaching the lost for Christ.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help with social media contacts. Volunteer