Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
36 Reviews
1234.944445
Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review
September 30, 2014

more

September 30, 2014

Spirit Led Ministries has ministered in over 250 crusades in more than 50 countries, building colleges, training centers and orphanages. This Non-Profit runs mean and lean with over 90% of raised funds going to the cause it was raised for. This is a very worthy Non- Profit to invest support funds into.
September 25, 2014

more

September 25, 2014

They make a difference in lives that is both tangible and eternal. With heartfelt passion and caring they set themselves apart in teaching and in working with those that need it most.
September 7, 2014

more

September 7, 2014

Awesome ministry training and true insight with an anointed touch.
September 7, 2014

more

September 7, 2014

I have been dramatically impacted by the ministry of Spirit Led Ministries. I have attended 2 eagles nest retreats and have read several books and listened to many teachings and preachings of bro John Arcovio and all of these things have improved my mind heart and desire for the things of God. I highly recommend the resources available through Spirit Led Ministries. They do so much for the christian community in the way of training and teaching as well as directing and supporting the kingdom of God all around the world. God bless this ministry!
October 25, 2013

more

October 25, 2013

I am humbled by the knowledge and support I receive by this ministry. In our life we look for different ways God gives confirmation to us through a word or person(s). It takes courage and boldness to walk in an area that some may not support. It strengthens me to know this is a ministry that supports God's ways in more ways than one. Truly blessed.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 20, 2013

more

October 20, 2013

The Spirit Led Ministries have provided many books and CD's that have been very helpful in my personal spiritual relationship with Jesus Christ. I just want to thank them very much for help. Also their books and CD make great gifts to give to friends and family.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Hopefully the organization's store will continue to grow, and provide many more resources teaching spiritual strength and growth in the future.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 18, 2013

more


1 previous review
October 17, 2012

I have been truely blessed, strengthened and encourage by learning resources that I have gotten from this organization. I will never be the same. My life has truely been greatly impacted for eternitie... more

October 18, 2013

Since I have had connection with this group my life has been positively influenced, encouraged and strengthened. I am forever grateful for Apostle John Arcovio and this organization, heaven has recorded the sacrifices made to reach the hurting, bruised and battered.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I wouldn't change a thing.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2012

I have been truely blessed, strengthened and encourage by learning resources that I have gotten from this organization. I will never be the same. My life has truely been greatly impacted for eternities sake, in Jesus name. I am so thankful that I have had the oppertunity to learn from such a true man of God. He gives assurance that all of us in Jesus can be victorious.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

Thank God for Apostolic ministry displayed in Apostle/Prophet John Arcovio. My life has been changed!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

By far exceeded any of my expectations. Truly an awesome work of God.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

There are absolutely none.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

I am so glad that John Arcovio and Spirit Led Ministries have so many ways of sharing. I enjoy the life changing messages on YouTube as well as the website. I have heard many sermons and watched many videos online and I recommend this ministry to others. I would attend the church but I live several hours away. However when I travel that way I definitely plan to visit.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help with social media contacts. Volunteer