Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
44 Reviews
1234.954555
Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review
October 18, 2014

more


2 previous reviews - show all
April 5, 2013

God has used Spirit Led Ministries to minister in my life and the lives of my family. The blessing keeps over flowing. My son was blessed with an awesome job from the prayers of this ministry. God ha... more

October 18, 2014

Spirit Led has had a positive impact on my life and family. It has many resources that promote hope. They shine as a beacon of light in darkness. Many have been impacted that will never be the same. They change peoples lives through the love of God. They are the real deal. Authentic through and through. Which is rare in this world. I will always be eternally grateful to Spirit-Led.
April 5, 2013

God has used Spirit Led Ministries to minister in my life and the lives of my family. The blessing keeps over flowing. My son was blessed with an awesome job from the prayers of this ministry. God has put a hand of protection over my life from the Prayer Covering of this ministry. On Easter day, I was so discouraged and God used this ministry to be the lifter of my head. Through the Prophetic Word of God that is Spoken. I was then through the God given strength, that was given to me " The Joy of the Lord is my Strength " Neh. 8 :10 God empowered me through the Word that is preached at Spirit Led. My son drove me, to Charter Way a main street in my City that is known for gang & drug activity & was able to give into these precious ones cards and goodies and most importantly The Love of Jesus. Spirit Led causes a chain reaction in peoples lives. The miracle of hope and change. " Imagine Your Life Changed " is the truth. God greatly uses this ministry to change others lives, in a instant and permanant way! This does not just happen. The Arcovio's Pour themselves out as A Living Sacrifice unto God Daily!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Spirit Led Ministry Has changed my life in dramatic way and saved my life. This ministry a God send to the hurting and broken. God used Spirit Led to set my life on the right path. My family has witness a 360 degree turn around in my life for a positive a new beginning. The Morales family owes a deep debt of gratitude to Spirit Led and has been Mightily Blessed & Many Miracles has transpired in our Lives. The Arcovio's are Rare Diamonds that Shine Brightly in a dark world. They are Authentic and Precious and Righteous Caring and a Dynamic Dual for the Kingdom of Almighty God. I will always follow Spirit Led Ministries and Support them until Jesus Comes. They have and continue to be a Light in my dark night. Spirit Led is an Anointed Ministry that has the Heart Beat of God for a the 1 out of the 99 that is lost, God sends them to find His lost sheep. He trust them, because they have Genuine Love for the Least of These. Isaiah 61

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 18, 2014

more

October 18, 2014

Apostle Arcovio was my former pastor in Saint Joseph Missouri and he also baptized me in Jesus name. I am blessed to support his ministry as he is a man of integrity taking the Gospel to the world. I am proud to be partnered with his church which is a missions church winning souls for Christ world wide. He is a man of humility truth and honor and he brings Glory to Christ and not to himself but I know he is elevated in Christ through continual perseverance and obedience to Christ. He is a true example of a prophet in modern times and an apostolic Christian. I have seen signs and wonders mostly God blesses me in my finances when I am obedient to him in giving to the Arcovios. I believe God has provided for me financially because I was obedient to giving to his kingdom and I can tell you from personal experience when you partner with Spirit Led Ministries you are sowing on good soil and you will reap what you sow. Be assured you will receive a prophet's reward.
October 17, 2014

more

October 17, 2014

This Ministry has Changed my life. It has empowered me not only to be a better Husband, Father, Evangelist, and friend! I can't wait to meet up with Spirit Led Ministries again. -Freddie Hidalgo
October 17, 2014

more

October 17, 2014

Spirit Led Ministries has impacted hundreds of thousands of people around the world! The YouTubes have been such a blessing to me on several occasions! My life has been greatly enhanced over the past 20 years from this organization. Thank God for "Spirit Led" groups in this last hour.
October 17, 2014

more

October 17, 2014

Greetings in the name of Jesus!

To God Be The Glory! Hallelujah!

Incredible Preaching & Training & Teaching! Excellent Leadership. Heartfelt Genuine people who Desire everyone to find their place within the Body of Christ and God's Perfect Will! To be apart of His Kingdom! It is
about the Kings Business here!
One- of - kind!
A beautiful Ministry where we all can Connect and Grow and simply BECOME what Jesus Designed and Created Us to be for Him and His Glory!
Spirit Led Ministries will truly make an impact on you because the LORD is with them!

God Bless & Thank you.

Sister Ballard!
October 4, 2014

more

October 4, 2014

I am so blessed to have this ministry group in my life! They're always so encouraging and directive. I feel closer to the Lord on account of their firm stance of biblical truth and willingness to share things to build other's faith in their walk with God. Its always nice to see amazing posts and accounts of things that are happening in the ministry on their Facebook. I give them a million thumbs up!
October 1, 2014

more


1 previous review
October 17, 2013

Thank God for Apostolic ministry displayed in Apostle/Prophet John Arcovio. My life has been changed! more

October 1, 2014

My life has been forever changed by the ministry of John Arcovio. Bro. Arcovio is a prophetic minister who speaks words from above. He has written many books which have been a blessing to my life!! Blessed beyond measure! -Nathan Stirnemann

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 17, 2013

Thank God for Apostolic ministry displayed in Apostle/Prophet John Arcovio. My life has been changed!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 1, 2014

more

October 1, 2014

I recently heard a word over the internet, I am always very thankful for a God breathed ministry that obeys the voice of God. May God continue to use and bless this ministry for his honor and glory. No flattery, but giving honor where it is due.
September 30, 2014

more

September 30, 2014

Spirit Led Ministries has ministered in over 250 crusades in more than 50 countries, building colleges, training centers and orphanages. This Non-Profit runs mean and lean with over 90% of raised funds going to the cause it was raised for. This is a very worthy Non- Profit to invest support funds into.
September 25, 2014

more

September 25, 2014

They make a difference in lives that is both tangible and eternal. With heartfelt passion and caring they set themselves apart in teaching and in working with those that need it most.
Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help with social media contacts. Volunteer