Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
40 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
July 29, 2013

more

July 29, 2013

Such a Great Organization! Orange County needs more Groups like this!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Some

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 30, 2013

more

April 30, 2013

Provide a wonderful service to help caregivers spay and neuter feral cats!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 2, 2013

more

April 2, 2013

everyone at SpaynSave are awesome people. very helpful. they are always a phone call away willing to help with anything they are able to. I could not do what I do without their help. they have helped me save many lifes. I worry less knowing I have them on my side. not long ago I had a sick kitty. I went to spaynsave asked them their advice. it saved the kittens life.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 17, 2012

more

November 17, 2012

I like spay and save because they help you get your pets spayed and neutered when you just can't afford to do it yourself. Therefore it cuts down on the breeding and unwanted babies and less animals have to die!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

I learned about this oranization through a friend on Facebook, which after reading I glady reposted. This service allows pet owners, rescuers who want to do the right thing at affordable costs. By providing these affordable services we can help reduce the pet over population. Thank you for providing this wonderful service to animal lovers and the animals themselves. I will certainly spread the word of your organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

I have worked with members of Spay And Save including their vet, and they are by far one of the best rescue orginizations. They provide the utmost care to all of their animals and strive to find homes for every one of them. They are also one of the best at informing the public of TNR and the importance of spaying and neutering animals. Phyllis takes in any cat in need and puts dedication into her work. Deffinatly deserves more than a 5 star rating and is a great example of how a rescue should be run.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

I found Spay N Save when I first moved to my home in Sanford. They eagerly helped me TNR all of the feral and "neighborhood" cats no one wanted to actually claim. Their services have always been beyond excellent and not a single complication from any surgery ever! They are my first recommendation when anyone asks about spay/neuter! I cannot thank them enough for all of their help. I am proud to know them and watch their organization grow. They are very active in the TNR and NO KILL advocacy here locally which is the first thing that drew me to them....no sitting behind desks...these folks roll up their sleeves and get things done!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help with check-in of animals at spay/neuter clinic; assist with check-out of animals at end of day; assist at various fundraising events (i.e., golf tournament, tabling at Earth Day event, etc.)