Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
1234.755
Write A Review
November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

I had been looking for a small dog as a house pet. One of the Vet Techs gave me a lead on a dog being 'fostered' and I was able to adopt the next day. I brought him into Spay Houston for his shots, heartworm test, neuter, and micro-chip. They did a wonderful job and the staff was great!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 1, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have a golden doodle puppy that needed to by spayed. I was recommended to spay houston because of their fair prices and efficient service. Macie is a very friendly dog and the staff was very welcoming to her. They were done right when they said they would be and she was carried out to me all bundled up. She recoverd just as they said she would and answered all of my over-protective mommy questions. Macie is a happy and healthy dog to this day.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 24, 2012

more

October 24, 2012

Dr. Rajan is absolutely the best! And, the staff is so helpful. I do TNR and kitty rescue. I cannot tell you how many times I have used Spay Houston....more than I wish to count! I take my feral kitties and rescue kitties who will be adopted out there. You can't beat their price to speuter and vet a feral kitty.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 24, 2012

more

October 24, 2012

I love Spay Houston! I do rescue, so I use them atleast twice a year. The vet is amazing and the staff is friendly.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers