Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
10 Reviews
1234.75
Write A Review
October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

SONJO HO IS A MARVELOUS ORGANIZATION. I AM PROUD TO DO WORK WITH THIS ORGANIZATION. THE LOVE AND COMPASSION SHOWN TO THE PEOPLE IN NEED IS HEARTFELT. SONJE HO SEEK TO ALLOW THE PEOPLE THAT ARE DOWNTRODDEN TO HAVE LOVE AND DIGNITY. I WILL CONTINUE TO SUPPORT THIS ORGANIZATION.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

DO nothing except give more money and time.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 29, 2013

more

October 29, 2013

We are proud of our mission, defending human rights and protecting human dignity. At Sonje Yo, we believe that the little that you do or give is much more important than the big that you don't do nor give. We are a 501c3 nonprofit organization. We based in Metro Atlanta and we also work in Haiti. My experience with this organization is wonderful.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Definitely, provide more resources to the organization

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 25, 2013

more

October 25, 2013

Changing lives and bringing hope to those not forgotten is what Sonje yo is all about.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 23, 2013

more

October 23, 2013

Assisted creating the website for the non profit. I felt the purpose is worthy my time to help those in Haiti who have less then myselp.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

October 23, 2013

more

October 23, 2013

My name is Abraham, I have seeing Sonje Yo touches lives of people in the most positive way. I really encourage other people to get to know this organization. You will discover an organization that really care for human rights and human dignity.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would donate more resources/money for sure

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Quite well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 22, 2013

more

October 22, 2013

Sonje yo is one of the best organization that I ever heard of from my knowledge. I think we should all continues With any type of support that we can give to help those in need. Best of all I like that nonprofits organization.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Okay

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 22, 2013

more

October 22, 2013

My Atlanta trip was a blast. At first I did not want to spend my vacation being a volunteer, yet after my first day at Sonje Yo Inc., I did have to go anywhere else. Its really a blessing to meet people like Esai. Keep up the outstanding job and I will see you next year.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would make the location bigger.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 22, 2013

more

October 22, 2013

Sonje Yo is a wonderful nonprofit organization. It helps many people. Making a good difference in the world. Thankful for all they do to help others.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 11, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
October 11, 2013

I have Volunteered with Sonje Yo for three years now. Esai is passionate and spirited leader with a clear vision for human rights.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Let more people know about it and become involved.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 8, 2012

more

September 8, 2012

Sonje Yo is a great nonprofit human organization in Atlanta. This nonprofit is a wonderful organization. I had a great experience with this organization. If anyone needs an honest nonprofit organization to donate, I encourage you to contact Sonje Yo. I had a very good experience with them.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers