Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
305 Reviews
1234.763935
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
June 27, 2014

more

June 27, 2014

First of all I would want to thank Soldiers Angel for providing the love and support while I was out on deployment . You guys don't know how grateful I am for the support not just to me but for my family. This organization it truley the best.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 27, 2014

more

June 27, 2014

What a wonderful organization. Being the son of WWII veteran it is my honor to support such a life affirming organization. The good work and hands on approach to making a difference in the lives of veterans is absolutely incredible! Keep on doing the great things you do!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 25, 2014

more

June 25, 2014

I am the Western PA Chapter Captain for a veterans non profit group called Team Red, White and Blue. I have the honor of working with Soldiers Angels and some of the volunteers. Care, contact and compassion from home is critical to our military. I am so thankful for the dedicated members of Soldiers Angels! They are amazing.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 25, 2014

more

June 25, 2014

I recently helped with a function with the Soldier's Angels organization & was very pleased at how well run the organization & function was handled. Soldier's Angels is truly thinking & providing for the veterans, deployed troops, wounded warriors & their families. Hats off to this organization for all the good work that they are doing. I really never dealt with an organization such as this & I am very impressed with the professionalism & passion of their functions & for looking out for our beloved veterans.
Thank you Soldier's Angels!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 25, 2014

more

June 25, 2014

We were recently introduced to Soldier's Angels & feel that it is such a great organization helping our veterans, wounded warriors and their families. They are compassionate about their work & plan on what will help benefit the military. The staff has planned well for the functions we have been to and cannot say enough to thank them for providing their support!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 25, 2014

more

June 25, 2014

I work with a woman who is a passionate supporter of Soldiers' Angels Sewing Team. This organization has rekindled a passion to serve those who serve for our freedoms because, no matter your skill you can help!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 25, 2014

more

June 25, 2014

The Soldiers Angels organization is outstanding. Their goal and mission is so important to our soldiers, their families, and our whole country. The staff are dedicated and do an excellent job.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 20, 2014

more

June 20, 2014

Leslie and Soldiers' Angels have made a great contribution to the morale and support factor of our Military. While on deployment to the South China sea performing presence and patrol missions one of the best things that can happen is receiving a pallet of mail via the helicopter. Every Sailor onboard received a handwritten letter from Leslie herself. This was a very thoughtful gesture and demonstrated that there a very good, outstanding patriots who still support the missions that we undertake as a military. Soldiers' Angels is an organization that deserves serious kudos. A sincere thank you to you and your organization.

-Chief Petty Officer C. Callirgos, USN

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 19, 2014

more

June 19, 2014

The rapid success and growth over the past year with Soldiers Angels is directly related to one thing, the remarkable leadership additions to the team! Amy, Jennifer, Heather, Tina, the list goes on an on of great people that genuinely care to make a difference for the population they serve. I have full faith and confidence that Soldiers Angels will continue its growth in a major way over the next 5 years, becoming one of the largest Military serving nonprofit organizations without losing what makes them so great ... their caring nature.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 19, 2014

more

June 19, 2014

Soldier's Angels is nothing shy of their organizational name. The outpouring support and devotion they show our deployed troops is nothing short of amazing.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing. They're pretty bad ass.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers