Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
453 Reviews
1234.801325
Write A Review
September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

Sergeant Retired Juan A. Santiago Velazquez.. I went to a Soldiers Angels give away event in San Antonio . It was awesome to be greeted with the upmost respect. I gathered few things that will be helpful around the house and my kids. Staff was very helpful too. This organization has always been helpful to a lot of my fellow veterans, and. I would like to say Thank You! for all you do and represent. But once again, Thank You! to all the staff and the organization you'll are wonderful!
September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

the bige give-a-way was fantastic, I received items that I have wanted but could not buy. I must of received over 300.00 worth of items, this was the greatest thing that happend to me since I retired from the Army in 1993. Next time they have this, I want to be notified ahead of time so I can volenteer to help from beginning to end. I could not believe this, it was great. thank you so much, you saved me alot of money. You all are Great......Great........Great....
September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

Ret._Monceballez,M.; I went to a Soldiers Angel give away in San Antonio. It was awesome to be greeted with the upmost respect. I gathered a few things that will be helpful around the house, staff was very helpful too. This organization has always been helpful to a lot of my fellow veterans, and would like to say thank you for all you do and represent.
September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

This is such an awesome organization! The timing couldn’t have been more perfect. I was going through a real tough time. I had just lost my job, my house was being foreclosed on, and I was slowly losing everything that I had. The giveaway event this morning came as a gift from above. Just like their name says; They are truly an angel for our troops. In the future I will do whatever is in my power to support this organization so they can continue to provide excellent services to our deserving veterans.
September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

Great group that made my day. Beautiful people serving veterans.
Thank you for this opportunity to gather things I need for my home.
September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

hello my name is Isai A ruiz , this was my frist time doing something like this and I have to say that THIS was great. my wife and I could not belive how well you guys were in helping us veteans
thank you so much again
September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

This morning I attended a giveaway event in San Antonio sponsored by Soldiers' Angels. The event was much more than I expected. The merchandise was truly useful and the volunteers or employees (don't know which) were very friendly and helpful. I was able to find things for me, my wife and my son. I know that the merchandise was donated but they took the trouble to organize it and the event. It was fun looking for things and it was fun bringing it home. I never felt more appreciated as a veteran than I did this morning. Thank you.
September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

Ms. Ruiz;;;;;Soldiers' Angels is a great organization. The timing for their veteran giveaway event was perfect, I recently lost my job and everything helps so the giveaway was a great help for me and my family. Being a spouse of a veteran, and I'm sure this applies to every spouse veteran, I appreciate all the help we can get and the people that volunteer their time for us. the volunteer were great and friendly. we thank you so much for all that you do.
September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

Soldiers' Angels is a great organization. The timing for their veteran giveaway event was perfect, I recently moved to San Antonio and literally am starting from scratch so the giveaway was a great help for me and my family. Being a veteran, and I'm sure this applies to every veteran, I appreciate all the help we can get and the people that volunteer their time for us.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

I am always blown away by how much help you guys give. Always friendly and ready to serve those that have served. Keep on keeping on!

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers