Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
435 Reviews
1234.79315
Write A Review
February 22, 2015

more

February 22, 2015

I found Soldier's Angels almost 3 years ago. It was one of the best things I could have done. Not only is it a great personal experience connecting with the other angels, but the soldiers I have adopted have changed my life. It is so fulfilling to work with individual soldiers and learn their life stories. While it is critical that we help support the military as a whole, to have a face and contact info of a citizen back home can make or break a Soldier's deployment. What Soldier's Angels does is priceless.

The women that run this organization are always there. They are quick to respond to any questions or issues you may have. I recommend them all the time.
January 26, 2015

more

January 26, 2015

Soldiers' Angels is an outstanding organization that provides support for the military & veterans. It can't get any better.
January 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

I have been amazed at how they care for our Veterans. They provide patient meals in the VA hospitals, distribute care and comfort items to the patients,
January 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

distribute hygiene items and lunch boxes to the homeless Veterans and so much more.
January 26, 2015

more

January 26, 2015

t them with my donation. I hope others will do the same.
January 26, 2015

more

January 26, 2015

Soldiers' Angels far exceeds the goal of serving military personnel and veterans. They are an extremely efficient organization and I am honored to suppor
January 26, 2015

more

January 26, 2015

They are doing amazing things. The change in the last year has been quite amazing! The best up and coming organization supporting soldiers and veterans.
December 15, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

December 15, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Working with veterans has given me more joy throughout my career than any other population. To have a group like Soldiers' Angels go above and beyond for them is beyond words. They put together an exceptional Thanksgiving Dinner for my veterans who were unable to be with family at that time. I was able to take them to spend the day with this wonderful group of volunteers. If that wasn't enough, they send my veterans back with so much leftover food for the ones who weren't able to make it! This is such a caring and amazing organization. Thank you so much!
December 15, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

December 15, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I am so grateful for the Soldier's Angels, it is wonderful to know that someone cares about the Viet Nam Vets and other returning Vets. The Soldier's Angels is a wonderful program without a doubt. No one seems to understand what we feel as forgotten Vets but thanks to the Soldier's Angel but I come out to show appreciation.

Thank you so much

Adrian Gonzales
December 15, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

December 15, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Thank you so much Soldiers Angels for what you have done for my family. Words cannot full express the magnitude of love that we have for you all. What an amazing group of people who are driven and determined to help Veterans across the nation. Please, if your considering donating to a worthy cause, consider Soldiers Angels.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers