Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
453 Reviews
1234.801325
Write A Review
March 25, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 25, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

I have been blessed to be part of this organization since 2008. Being a high school teacher I was able to involve my school and community in projects that involved us sending over 50 boxes to Soldiers who were deployed. Even at my current job members of my team donate to help me fill care packages! I am surrounded at my desk by pictures and letters that soldiers have written back to me which motivates me to keep going knowing that what I do matters. I believe that because I chose not to serve it is my duty (and honor) to serve those who do! If you think of the amazing sacrifice these brave men and women make for us you won't hesitate to join and/or donate.
March 24, 2015

more

March 24, 2015

Hi. I joined Soldiers Angels Writing geam. Love the work that they do. Usually for lent a give something up. But this year I decided to play it forward and help someone out. So I found this we site about what Soldiers Angels do so I signed up. Another reason I signed up is after I saw American Sniper. That was had a great impact o me. He was a hero impact my ok and so are all our services personnel. Right now I have 13 soldiers I write, email, gmail or send cards to. I am so blessed. God Bless our soldiers and may they come home safely.


March 16, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
March 9, 2015

An amazing organization. They are growing so fast and doing amazing work! more

March 16, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

Soldiers Angels does great work and helps many families.
March 9, 2015

An amazing organization. They are growing so fast and doing amazing work!
January 26, 2015

They are doing amazing things. The change in the last year has been quite amazing! The best up and coming organization supporting soldiers and veterans.
March 16, 2015

more

March 16, 2015

We were amazed with the help that Soldiers' Angels gave me and my family.
March 13, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 13, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

Overall, everything was GREAT! Fast responses and straightforward. I can't think of anything to improve.
March 11, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 11, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

I cant speak on improvements, but when our family needed assistance this past Christmas, SA helped our family and followed up with us. We had a wonderful
March 11, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 11, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

I really appreciate the sincerity of the Angel who helped my family during out time of need. I appreciate her willingness and generosity in helping our family
March 10, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 10, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

200583415 , rating 100, my role is spouse, care giver to my family. My comment : I feel the program really helped out my family in the time of need at
March 10, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 10, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

This program put joy into homes. blessed families that I'm sure will forever be grateful. I personally don't think this program needs any improvements.
March 10, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 10, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

They made our Children's Christmas wishes come true! We would have not had any kind of Christmas if it was not for Soldiers' Angels! We were very Blessed!
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers