Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
34 Reviews
1234.852945
Write A Review
November 2, 2014

more

November 2, 2014

Hello all. I am Sherzad I just want to say that I love solace for the children alot. It helped me to go to america for me treatment and now it sends me to school to get good education.Thank you solace.
November 2, 2014

more

November 2, 2014

Thanks to Solace for the children which helped me and is helping Afghan kids. A special thanks to Peace House Academy for helping me in my studies. I love to be with Solace because Solace for the children helped me alot and I want to help Solace as much as I can.
November 2, 2014

more

November 2, 2014

Solace is a great program to help the children in Afghanistan. I though that I will never get my life back but I was wrong because Solace helped me to go to USA to get healthy again and it gave me my life back. I am so happy from Solace. I learned alots of things about helping others and I learned about my life. Thank you so much solace for the children, Patsy, Omar and Sajid for helping Afghanistan.
November 2, 2014

more

November 2, 2014

I am Fahima and I am one of the children at Peace House Academy. Solace helped me to come to kabul from a very far province of Afghanistan to study here and to continue to my education. I study English and going to school. I also want to thank solace for sending me to the states after getting injured in a suicide attack. I believe now that I will have a very bright future.
November 2, 2014

more

November 2, 2014

I am ajeebullah one of the students at Peace house academy of Solace for the children. Thanks to Solace for the children which helped to go to USA for my treatment and then after when I came back to Afghanistan they brought me to peace house to go to school. In peace house i am learning alot of things about many things.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

1. Host an information event for your friends and neighbors. 2. Organize a group activity for a group of visiting children. 3. Pack 10 humanitarian bags. 4. Prepare a meal for a host family while their host child is in the hospital. Volunteer