Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
12 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
October 29, 2013

more

October 29, 2013

I'm impressed with how much good SEE has done in such a relatively short period of time. The compassion and efficiency of their staff is second to none. In addition to the good they bring to the students they serve, the opportunity they give to students here to connect to students abroad is life changing.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 15, 2012

SEE is an organization that serves to provide opportunities for children to have a proper education, something that we just sometimes take for granted. While ensuring these kids get a decent education... more

April 9, 2013

This organization serves children that are easily forgotten about, since they live in a country most people don't even know exists. They work tirelessly to ensure these children have an opportunity to learn so that they may have brighter futures. Also they work to to promote global awareness through programs such as their pen pal program.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 15, 2012

SEE is an organization that serves to provide opportunities for children to have a proper education, something that we just sometimes take for granted. While ensuring these kids get a decent education, they are also helping those on this side of the globe learn about their brothers and sisters abroad. As a donor i am pleased with the way donations are used to their maximum potential.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

Simply Equal Education is a wonderfully inspiring nonprofit run by two incredible women, whose main goal is to help every child not only receive the same opportunities to learn but also the tools that they need to help them be successful. This is one of the most useful and needed nonprofits that I know.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

I think Simply Equal Education is a great organization that truly believes in it's mission of empowering youth. Whether through social justice workshops, school supply drives, or the pen pal program, SEE is helping youth all over the world connect and see how their actions can make a positive impact in their local and global communities.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

SEE is an amazing nonprofit that is run by two inspiring women. They took their idea for this organization and did more with it than most people would ever imagine. Their dedication is incredible and SEE is constantly helping improve these children's quality of education. SEE also serves as a reminder of how much power we have to help and do good for others.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 19, 2012

more

November 19, 2012

Simply Equal Education. Ensuring that every child has the same opportunities to learn. I do not know how this world was getting along before SEE came into existence and they opened my eyes to what an education really is. Helping children, by providing the most basic of tools that we take for granted every single day, is something truly amazing and special. We as Americans take even basic notebook paper for granted and throw away so much. By working with local schools here in the US, SEE is teaching kids how they can positively impact the world around them, reducing the waste of partially used school supplies and providing a brighter future for children in developing nations.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 16, 2012

more

November 16, 2012

SEE= continues to challenge themselves to bring opportunities to world youth so that they may see themselves as advocates for social change, as part of a greater picture. Their passion is contagious! I love seeing the pictures of the kids receiving the supplies we packed. It is such positive feedback to see the end results and the kids look so joyful to receive what., for the most part, we take for granted here in the States! Keep it up, SEE=!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

SEE is an incredible organization that is doing ground-breaking work that is connecting youth in the United States and Canada with those in Equatorial Guinea, Africa. Their enthusiasm for their cause is contagious and their support-base is continually growing.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

I am so impressed with how two young women came up with this life-changing idea and nurtured it into a nonprofit organization. I'm proud to be able to contribute to this great cause.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

SEE set up an awesome pen-pal program between my students here in the U.S. and students in E.G.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers