Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
106 Reviews
1234.924535
| 1 2 3 4...11 |
Write A Review
October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

This is an amazing charity that brings hope to many who have no hope of a happy or healthy life, they are a bright light to many who only live in darkness, unloved and uncared for....

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

As a short term missionaries, my husband and I are familiar with Nic and Rachael Billman and what it means to be sincere in their calling. We've ministered with Nic. And have followed their ministry in Brazil with enthusiasm. Despite having our own ministry expenses, we've felt led to help them in their wonderfully sincere sharing of the heart of God to street walkers of all ages, throw away children, and everyone else God directs them to. They do so with such love and a touch of humor. And they see real results.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

This is an amazing group of people that truly LOVE people. They go to the streets, and Do What Jesus Did. Amazing.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

I love this ministry and think they are doing great work!!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

Shores of Grace Ministries is a fantastic ministry which reaches out to women and children caught up in prostitution and other forms of bondage in Brazil. I know the leaders and find them above reproach in integrity and passion. I highly recommend Shores of Grace for your support!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

The need for ministry to the street youth in Recife Brazil as well as many other villages there is profound and Shores of Grace outreach to these young adults will have a huge impact on countless affected kids. The culture of youth prostitution and trafficking around the world has grown into a large problem that is really just gaining recognition. The mission being undertaken by Luke and Alisan Billman with Shores of Grace ministries will hopefully spur growth of this effort across the country of Brazil and into other countries. Their message of unconditional love in the name of Jesus Christ is something many there have never heard and can be used to start building upon a new foundation for a future where there previously had been little or no foundation or support for any future.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

Least of These CD is incredible.....It has touched my heart for the things that God is concerned with, Rachael & Nik are an amazing example of being the church.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

I have worshiped God with Shores of Grace and I always come expecting to hear from God in there services. Their sensitivity to the move of God brings a great presence of God to those who are willing to listen.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 28, 2012

more

October 28, 2012

After listening to one of their programs they prayed with me about a concern and in a few weeks things got better with the potential problem that coming to a head.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 28, 2012

more

October 28, 2012

Shores of Grace is transforming lives and having great impact in Brazil. It's amazing to hear the testimonies and it challenges me personally to want to use my life to help others and bring transformation to different areas of society. Shores of Grace is touching the lives of those that others have overlooked. Shores of Grace is led by incredible people who have laid down their lives and made great sacrifice so that they can bring positive change and transformation to the lives of others.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers