Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
77 Reviews
1234.987015
Previous | 1 2 3...8 |
Write A Review
September 23, 2014

more

September 23, 2014

Shoes That Fit is a wonderful organization committed to helping children in need in schools across America. They provide shoes and other items these children need. In the process they are helping these kids improve their self-esteem and making it easier for them to fit in at school. We are honored to support them through our Cars 4 Causes Vehicle Donation Program. It is our sincere pleasure to help Shoes That Fit in their efforts. Keep up the good work!
August 12, 2014

more

August 12, 2014

In my second consecutive year working with Shoes That Fit, I have never seen a better organization to be connected with! The amount of work they put into the program shows through their tremendously successful outcome they provide! They hold themselves to a high standard in order to achieve and surpass the goals they make! The people are dedicated and committed to their quality of work via their honor and integrity! Their communication helps run the program efficiently and smoothly! Now if only we could communicate the Shoes That Fit message to even more people!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Try to spread the awareness of Shoes That Fit even more than they have already grown!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 6, 2014

more

August 6, 2014

Great nonprofit where the clients served come first and administrative salaries come second.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

increase budget to get the word out about Shoes That Fit.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 5, 2014

more

August 5, 2014

Shoes That Fit organization helped us start a local chapter that has made a difference to hundreds of children in our community. They are very organized and helpful and are putting children first!!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 5, 2014

more

August 5, 2014

What a wonderful way to connect with schools who have kids who need help. We do not think of how important shoes are and this non-profit helps but everything together. The joy of collecting and providing shoes to kids in need cannot be replaced by anything else.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 5, 2014

more

August 5, 2014

Seems like such a simple thing, shoes! But they are so important and especially to young kids. It is great that we have the ability to give shoes and completely change a child's day!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 5, 2014

more

August 5, 2014

Shoes that Fit has facilitated helping hundreds of students getting a pair of shoes appropriate for school through funds donated through the SEMPRA Employee Giving Network!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 5, 2014

more

August 5, 2014

Shoes that Fit is well-organized, always courteous, and incredibly helpful to our communities.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 5, 2014

more

August 5, 2014

It's great to see such a wonderful program benefit children right here in our community. It's amazing to see what a difference a new pair or shoes or snow boots can make for a child! Shoes That Fit has been a very rewarding organization to become involved in as a volunteer and has made a tremendous impact on our school-aged children!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 5, 2014

more

August 5, 2014

I love how this charity gives back to your own local schools. I love helping children & this charity seems to be a the heart of that concept. Our children are our future & this charity is helping improve that :)

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Previous | 1 2 3...8 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers