Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
October 2, 2014

more

October 2, 2014

Serving Others Worldwide is an amazing organization.My time in Africa with this group changed my view on the world and my life! They do amazing work and give so much of their hearts and time. I am looking forward to volunteering with this organization again.
September 30, 2014

more

September 30, 2014

At Serving Others Worldwide, we believe in living out "tikkun olam" (humanity's shared responsibility to heal, repair and transform the world) one kind act of selfless service at a time and we so appreciate all our great volunteers, donors, and all those who assist us in this great work!

We believe that ultimate love and world stewardship is expressed in “serving others” and we recognize this world as our home and view all its inhabitants as our family. Thus we desire to faithfully and cheerfully act our part in bearing the world’s burdens and be willing servants - unselfish, loving and helpful to all and seek to empower others to do the same.

We hope you will join our humble efforts and share our purpose by becoming a regular volunteer or contributor knowing that 100% of the funds raised go directly to serving others in need. Share this site with your friends, and help spread the awareness so that we can serve in a greater capacity and reach more people. Thank you for all your great feedback and reviews!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 22, 2014

more

July 22, 2014

I love the being apart of the work Serving Others Worldwide is doing around the world. I have now volunteered three times in three different countries with SOW and have been so blessed! I met the founder on one of the trips and was impressed by his selfless love and devotion. I would encourage everyone to become active in volunteering for this great organization!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 22, 2009

more

November 22, 2009

This is an incredible organization of dedicated volunteers who seek to provide loving care and aid to the poor around the world! I highly recommend everyone to get involved in selfless service by donating or volunteering as I did to assist their work!

More feedback...

What I've enjoyed the most about my experience with this nonprofit is...

the way that the volunteer groups were very focused on the world as one family and made a great impact in improving the lives of everyone they came in contact with.

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

completely selfless as this is the only organization I know where non of the board, officers, coodinators or staff take any salary so that 100% of all donations go to help those around the world that need it most!

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers