Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
44 Reviews
1234.431825
Previous | Next
Write A Review
September 9, 2013

more

September 9, 2013

My daughter is a volunteer and her participation has allowed me to see what a great service Serenity provides. Animals that would otherwise be destroyed are rescued and given new opportunities. These animals bring awareness to everyone who comes into contact with them. They are well cared for and have a great life

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Help get the word out about the organization

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 8, 2013

more

September 8, 2013

Serenity equine rescue and rehabilitation has raised my awareness about race horses and the damage it can do to young horses. Their facilities are clean and the horses a taken care of by wonderful volunteers who genuinely care about the well being of the horses.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I think they are a great organization just the way they are

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 8, 2013

more

September 8, 2013

They are incredible! The volunteers are so hardworking and so thoughtful and take such good care of each individual horse. They are part of the community and are making such a difference in the lives of these horses.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None! They are wonderful exactly the way they are.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 12, 2010

more

Review from Guidestar
August 12, 2010

I visited SERR with a friend who volunteers there. I found the owner to be very passionate about the horses there and all animals. The facility was very clean and well maintained. I came away with a very positive experience and hope for the future of the horses who were lucky enough to be there.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

seeing the good care the horses get.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers