Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
59 Reviews
1234.813565
Previous | Next
Write A Review
April 7, 2013

more

April 7, 2013

Donating to this organization makes me feel great because I know they are doing great things for our young woman. Their concept of us all seeding what we can for a brighter tomorrow as a whole is truly amazing. Whether I give of my time, talent or treasures (tangible assets) I know it is an investment that will yield a return. I feel that more people need to know about Seed of Hope so that they can benefit from all that this program has to offer. Their is benefit in sowing our seed into this rich soil. There is a benefit for everyone that encounters this organization. Take a moment to get to know all that are involved or better yet plant your Seed of Hope today.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 16, 2012

more

November 16, 2012

The very words Seed of Hope, carries a powerful messge. As the old saying goes from a tiny acorn comes a mighty Oak. A little seed planted, watered and nurtured can yield a field of harvestable goodness. SOH offers a chance for young ladies to grow into viable, valubale individuals. The success I have had in my life came from seeds(words) of encouragement. My mother always planted seeds of hope in me and my siblings. We have all acomplished greatness in our careers and in life. SOH helps young ladies to see their worth, their strength, their value. This very organization is yielding a field of harvestable "goodness" ready for the picking and spreading their "goodness" into this world.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

As a benefactor of mentoring I can attest to the power of "the village". SOH's commitment to young women is a contribution to the community and ultimately the world. Gwendolyn started out as a co-worker and has bececome a friend, sister and inspiration. From the time Gwen told me about SOH, until this very day, I knew that she would be successful because her heart and soul was involved. It was Gwen's passion and vision that made me answer the call. I am a proud supporter of SOH because I know their work is positive and comes from a place of love. SOH is more than mentoring, it is a ministry.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

SOH is really doing some positive and encouraging things with the young people that they are mentoring and who attend their events. I had an opportunity to attend an event and I was amazed of the talents that they young ladies displayed especially after hearing many of their stories. I wish they could have this type of organization in every community.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 21, 2011

more

February 21, 2011

Seed of Hope is a wonderful organization, I am impressed by the dedication and time that is invested. Each event has a purpose and a meaning, Seep of Hope is what our children need, SOH is dedicated to making a difference and I will continue to support and do whatever I can do to help this organization.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

none

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none

January 31, 2011

more

January 31, 2011

SOH is a wonderful organization “Developing Dreams & Vision Fulfilling Purpose” is such a profound statement. I love being a part of their wonderful activities. SOH is going places and I am glad to know there are people willing to go the extra mile to support our young youth. I thank you SOH for all you do to make dreams happen for young men & women. GOD bless you!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

NA

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

NA

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

FundraiseCreate marketing strategiesTeach a life skill courseComplete administrative work Volunteer