Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
59 Reviews
1234.813565
Previous | Next
Write A Review
July 23, 2013

more

July 23, 2013

I really enjoyed my time at the ok2beme conference! I felt that the environment was very welcoming, and I feel that the workshops put together were interesting not only to be but to many teen girls. I think that the workshops about self- esteem, depression, and teen health are issues that teens face in their life or have faced at one point. I loved the fact that the people were real, especially Dr. Pitman, who shared her personal life and gave us advice. Not only was the workshops and lessons given, but there were shirts and many things given to the guests that I found was very considerate. It was a nice experience !

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I think some of the time management and more diversity if possible.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 7, 2013

more

April 7, 2013

Seed of Hope Foundation is an organization that stands behind its mission statement of empowering individuals to fulfill their potential and destiny through sound leadership principles. These individuals have included some incredible young girls (now young women) who now have a profound destiny and purpose for their lives because of the "culture" of Seed of Hope. From such activities as book clubs, to conferences to servicing the community; their commitment to excellence has remained intact. Any young person struggling with anything, can find a helping hand from the nurturing environment at Seed of Hope.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 11, 2012

more

November 11, 2012

I love what Seed of Hope represents. They take pride in teaching leadership and the importance of excelling. Through this program so many lives are being changed in our community and culture. Due to the negative forces that'presented in our world, we need more programs such as this. Seed of Hope also places a high value on self-esteem, which allows teens and young adults the privilege of being in an environment that's going to encourage them to feel good about themselves.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 11, 2012

more

November 11, 2012

this is a excellent program for young women!! I pray that one day u guys become nation wide!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 11, 2012

more

November 11, 2012

Seed of hope is a great organization. Just the thought of knowing how much I love my daughter and want the best for her as well as great role modles makes me feel good to see a organization full of so much love and inspiration. Such a caring and motivating organization!!!!! Love it!!!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

FundraiseCreate marketing strategiesTeach a life skill courseComplete administrative work Volunteer