Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
55 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
July 9, 2014

more


1 previous review
November 14, 2012

Please let me know, when you all get a building. A group of us from work would like to bring some home cook meals.I cant wait until your 24 hour food pantry and clothes closet opens. more

July 9, 2014

I,m so sorry, that you lost your father on June 30, 2014.

Please let me know, when you all get a building.

A group of us from work would like to bring some home cook meals.I cant wait until your 24 hour food pantry and clothes closet opens.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

raise more funding for a building.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 14, 2012

Please let me know, when you all get a building. A group of us from work would like to bring some home cook meals.I cant wait until your 24 hour food pantry and clothes closet opens.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 10, 2012

more

November 10, 2012

I would love to donate some food to your organization, once you all get a building. A group of us at work can have a food drive for your 24 hour food panty and clothing closet.I pray that you all will get the funds, you need for your building. Sedreck Fields Foundation is a wonderful organization that helps,you athletes,ect..

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

I called the organization this week to ask? , how I can donate food from my resturant for thier 24 hour food pantry. They said soon is they get funding, for a building they would be happy to recieve donation of food from all resturants to help feed the need. I pray that the community, will help this organization with a building soon.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help us in our 24 hour food pantry,pick up donations of all types,support our youth athletes in their sports by attending a basket ball game,football game ect.. Help sort athletic uniforms and equipment.