Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
55 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
July 16, 2014

more

July 16, 2014

Im so excited about your new service, for patients, with uterine cancer and stroke.
Im so sorry you lost both of your parents from both of these deadly disease.
I hope a door would open soon, from someone donating a building to this wonderful organization.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

You should contact some local artist in Atlanta, to do a benefit concert to raise money for a building for The Sedreck Fields Foundation.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

July 14, 2014

more


1 previous review
October 19, 2012

If have been trying for months to be a volunteer, at their 24 hour food pantry. They are still in need of funding for a building. Im still waiting to voulunteer, I hope they get help soon, to purchase... more

July 14, 2014

I really do hope you all, receive a building soon. I will be happy to help you with all your grand opening event. Your 24 hour food pantry, will help a lot of struggling families in the Atlanta community.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

The city would donate a abandoned building, to this organization today.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

October 19, 2012

If have been trying for months to be a volunteer, at their 24 hour food pantry. They are still in need of funding for a building. Im still waiting to voulunteer, I hope they get help soon, to purchase a new building.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 13, 2014

more

July 13, 2014

I heard about, what had happen to your building a couple of years ago. A lady donated the use of her building to the Sedreck Fields Foundation. And six month later, she lost the building in foreclosure.
And im so sorry about you losing, both of your parents. I hope the Atlanta community, will
help your organization with a building soon.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

A grant writer to raise funding, for this organization today.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

The Sedreck Fields Foundation would need the support,from local business to help raise funds for a building. I hope that some local churches and business owners will pull together to help this organiztion with a building to use in Atlanta.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

Im sorry for the lost of your mother Theresita Fields. The Sedreck Fields Foundation say they are starting a new cancer foundation to help women with uterine cancer to honor the mother memory. I hope that the community will brace this organization for a building to expand their services.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help us in our 24 hour food pantry,pick up donations of all types,support our youth athletes in their sports by attending a basket ball game,football game ect.. Help sort athletic uniforms and equipment.