Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
44 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review
November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

Please let me know, when you all get a building. A group of us from work would like to bring some home cook meals.I cant wait until your 24 hour food pantry and clothes closet opens.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 13, 2012

more

November 13, 2012

read the book sedreck fields foundation, and discover that the organization was founded, by a single mother in 1999. Today she is struggling to get help for a building for this wonderful organiztion. I hope that local business and churches would come together,to help this charity with a building today.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 10, 2012

more

November 10, 2012

I would love to donate some food to your organization, once you all get a building. A group of us at work can have a food drive for your 24 hour food panty and clothing closet.I pray that you all will get the funds, you need for your building. Sedreck Fields Foundation is a wonderful organization that helps,you athletes,ect..

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

The Sedreck Fields Foundation would need the support,from local business to help raise funds for a building. I hope that some local churches and business owners will pull together to help this organiztion with a building to use in Atlanta.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 8, 2012

more

November 8, 2012

The Sedreck Fields Foundation is in great need of a building, for our 24 hour comity food pantry and our new project for women with uterine cancer. We are also adding new improve services to help rebuild our community and country. Help us, help others in need today.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

I called the organization this week to ask? , how I can donate food from my resturant for thier 24 hour food pantry. They said soon is they get funding, for a building they would be happy to recieve donation of food from all resturants to help feed the need. I pray that the community, will help this organization with a building soon.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

Im sorry for the lost of your mother Theresita Fields. The Sedreck Fields Foundation say they are starting a new cancer foundation to help women with uterine cancer to honor the mother memory. I hope that the community will brace this organization for a building to expand their services.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

Dear, Sedreck Fields Foundation and Dionne Fields. Im sorry about the lost of your mother (Theresita Fields)on Friday October 26, 2012. My prayers are with you and your family, during your lost. I know your mother will be proud of all the wonderful things, you are trying to do to help others in need.http://theresit.webs.com/

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 19, 2012

more

October 19, 2012

If have been trying for months to be a volunteer, at their 24 hour food pantry. They are still in need of funding for a building. Im still waiting to voulunteer, I hope they get help soon, to purchase a new building.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

My sister and I email the organization back in February about volunteering at their new 24 hour food pantry. We both was told, soon as they recieve a building through donation or funding they will open up the 24 hour community food pantry. My sister and I cant wait to volunteer!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help us in our 24 hour food pantry,pick up donations of all types,support our youth athletes in their sports by attending a basket ball game,football game ect.. Help sort athletic uniforms and equipment.