Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
12 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
October 23, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

My daughter has attended a week long 1/2 day camp as well as a birthday party. She was excited about the activities and talked about science every day when coming home. I attended the party with her and was very please with the organization, activities and attention provided by the staff. The kids all had a great time and I loved that they were able to experience science in a positive way that they can carry forward. We will definitely be attending camps in the future!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing that I have experienced would warrant a change.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

It I'd my regret that Science Fun for Everyone isn't available in South Florida. My niece and nephews children have participated in this program several times and rave about it. What a tremendous opportunity to make science fun for youngsters and to encourage their inquisitiveness. We need more of these programs. However, what we really need are more visionaries like the couple who operate this outstanding educational program.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2013

more

October 17, 2013

My child had Science Fun come to their school. He had such an amazing experience I wanted to see if there was more we could do. We discovered they held camps throughout the year. This was the best camp my son has ever attended. The staff was extremely helpful and approachable. They built such awesome working relationships with the kids. I would highly recommend these camps to any parents.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 12, 2013

more

October 12, 2013

Science Fun for Everyone exceeded my expectations. My niece went there for trackout camp & had a fantastic time. She learned all aspects of science. She held a snake & learned about centipedes. The things she learned are endless. Topping the end of camp off with a soda explosion. I would highly recommend Science Fun for Everyone

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 11, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 11, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Science Fun for Everyone came to my school. It was this hit of the year, the largest turn out ever! I signed my 2 girls up for camp this summer. I don't know where to start. Amazing, fun, exciting, best day ever, best day ever, best day every, best day ever and BEST DAY EVER the entire week. My 8 year old said " I don't know how it can get any better, but it just does! They were sad the week ended. They turned our house into a science station, continuing to experiment with everything they could get their hands on. The knowledge they gained will stay with them forever. Not only was it an academically excellent program, the social environment, leadership examples and confidence gained were priceless. I get emotional just thinking about the impact this camp had on my girls and our family. We will definitely be back again! I just love them.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

nothing, it was just perfect, and I have never been able to say that about anything my girls have been involved in.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 11, 2013

more

October 11, 2013

My son has experienced all that Science Fun for Everyone had to offer from school field trips to birthday parties to science camp and loved it all. He always comes home beaming about how much fun he had and explaining to me all the things he learned. Science is his favorite subject and I largely credit Science Fun for Everyone for that!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 11, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 11, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I am a teacher and I love Science Fun For Everyone!!! The Scientists are so great with the kids and they are truly passionate about what they do. My students have always had such a great time when they visit and they learn so much with great hands-on experiences. I cannot wait to have them back!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

I first heard of Science Fun For Everyone through my son's elementary school. He always came home SO excited and full of amazing stories when he would have an in school field trip. We decided to check them out for a track out camp and it has been one of the best if not THE best camp our son has attended. He loved it so much in fact, he chose to also have his birthday party there. What an amazing program. My son was engaged at all times and never bored. Interesting science lessons with a whole lot of fun built in. We also love how there were daily personal emails informing us, complete with pictures, what the kids did that day. We look forward to our next camp!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

My son has tried lots of different summer camps over the past couple of years and anytime we ask him which one he would like to do again Science Fun for Everyone is always the first mentioned. From a kid point of view it's fun, engaging and cool. From a mom point of view it is so well organised. You always get a schedule of what they are doing everyday, a newsletter to explain how it went and great pictures and take home experiments. We will definitely be back this summer!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

I had an opportunity to tour the Science Fun For Everyone camp this summer as I was interested in enrolling my son. What a fantastic experience. The camp is so well organized. Each child gets their own bag with their name on it and there is so much for them to do and learn. I was fascinated by all the different types of animal life they have there. I was very impressed and I know my son is going to get so much from this experience.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers