Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
12 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
October 25, 2013

more

October 25, 2013

It's an honor to support Saving Moses, a wonderful nonprofit that is dedicated to saving children around the globe. As a mother and new grandmother , my heart aches for mothers who cannot provide nourishment for their children. When I heard Sarah Bowling, the dedicated founder, explain how Saving Moses provides "therapeutic milk" for starving babies on the brink of death, my heart just broke and I knew I had to be a part of this great work. I can't even imagine being a mother who has to watch my baby starve. As often as I can and as much as I can, I give to Saving Moses - to help Sarah Bowling and her hard working staff provide therapeutic milk to save babies around the world. As a grateful mother and grandmother, it's the very least I can do.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 22, 2013

more

October 22, 2013

Saving Moses helps Third World children around the world. Their outreach to Angola children is phenomenal! I cannot think of a better gift than to help save a child's life.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No changes

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 16, 2013

more

October 16, 2013

Saving Moses is relevant and on the cutting edge in their work. I have seen and participated in offering
services to children birth to five years old. Countries like South Africa and Albania. Sarah Bowling and Ministry have offered services like food, painting, laying sod, toys and much more.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 15, 2013

more

October 15, 2013

Saving Moses changes the lives of children from birth to 5 years old by providing food, medical needs, as well as protection and education. In addition, the love and care these babies and children receive will change their lives forever.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

n/a

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 14, 2013

more

October 14, 2013

Saving Moses touches the lives of young children and infants at such a critical time. Nutrition and medical care, or the lack of it, will affect these young ones for the rest of their lives. As a mother of four myself, it is such a privilege to support an organization that brings hope and comfort to mothers who have no other hope and help to the truly helpless. The time and attention Sarah Bowling takes to keep donors informed of the impact this ministry is having has touched my heart in ways few other organizations have. In a world where poverty can seem an overwhelming and unsolvable problem, Sarah has helped me feel connected to hope!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 14, 2013

more

October 14, 2013

Not only is Saving Moses "life-changing," it is also "life-saving." Whether providing day-care and basic literacy to the children of prostitutes, or actual food and medicine for severely malnourished babies and children, Saving Moses goes into places where no one else is helping, oftentimes under despicable conditions. Saving Moses also provides non-judgmental love and support and respect and dignity to children in the most difficult and dangerous situations. They will go anywhere in the world where there is an issue, and they are continuously expanding. I have met Saving Moses director Sarah Bowling and was inspired by her intelligence, vision and selflessness. Mrs. Bowling leads an outstanding organization and as a previous reviewer correctly noted, she is "the real deal."

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 14, 2013

more

October 14, 2013

The terrible plight for babies in this world has been going on for a long time,
from starvation to disease in various parts of the world. I believe Sarah Boling
does a great job getting the word out about these precious children through
Saving Moses.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 14, 2013

more

October 14, 2013

I am impressed with not only the work of Saving Moses, but also the heart of Sarah Bowling. Sarah is the real deal, and truly loves the children and communities that she is helping.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 12, 2013

more

October 12, 2013

If you have a heart for helping the "least of the least" then the mission of Savings Moses will resonate with you. Saving Moses focuses on helping the youngest of children in the poorest of countries with mothers in the hardest of situations. With no other options for work, mothers that work as prostitutes have no options for childcare and frequently in these countries, the children accompany their mothers to work. Savings Moses provides night childcare in a loving, safe environment for these children so they don't have to accompany their mothers to work. This is just one example of the work this ministry, focused on infants and young children in the poorest of countries, is focused on.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 11, 2013

more

October 11, 2013

Saving Moses has done amazing and wonderful progress in helping babies and children under 5 get the medical and even personal care they need all over the world. They are so devoted to finding areas where there is least help available to these babies and going in and changing their lives for the better.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Find more ways to get the word out to be able to get to the areas that babies and their mamas need desperate help.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers