Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
83 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
July 16, 2014

more

July 16, 2014

I interacted with the volunteers of Zesa/Sanlaap NA on numerous occassions. I have also donated to the cause because of how touched I was with the work they were doing and progress they were making. This organization does phenomenal work and I personally hope to volunteer with them to help make a difference

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

continue to grow!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 15, 2014

more


1 previous review
March 27, 2013

I am inspired and moved by the transformative work that Sanlaap North America is doing. Its commitment to save the lives of young girls forced into the horrors of child-sex trafficking in and prostitu... more

July 15, 2014

Sanlaap NA has come such a long way in such a short amount of time. I'm very proud to be a donor and advocate of their work. What stands out most to me is their passion and commitment to really make an impact on the ground, an impact that is felt and experienced by the girls they are working to save. I trust what they do and how they do it, which is particularly important for me as a donor. I look forward to continue supporting their work and to see how expansive they become in the years to come.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 27, 2013

I am inspired and moved by the transformative work that Sanlaap North America is doing. Its commitment to save the lives of young girls forced into the horrors of child-sex trafficking in and prostitution in India is so huge and so palpable. Their work is transformative specifically because they are skilled in creating new possibilities for their girls and their lives. Plus, you know an organization means serious business when 99% of its funds go directly to the girls themselves! That speaks volumes. I've attended several fundraising events, and not only are they well-attended and well-organized, but they also do an excellent job in raising awareness within the general public about this global epidemic. I will continue to be a proud supporter of Sanlaap.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014

What a great organization! The organization has made tremendous contributions.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014

I have been following Sanlaap NA for some time now and have seen the impact they have made on the girls they help to rescue and rehabilitate. It is truly remarkable.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014

Sanlaap is an incredibly inspiring organization. Sanlaap's work and mission is honorable and heart-warming. They are making major strides to bring attention to a major world problem and help rescue and rebuild the lives and spirits of so many young girls.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

Sanlaap NA is a great organization that supports a noble mission. I attended an event hosted by Sanlaap NA recently in NYC, and I commend the board members for their ability to generate such a large turnout to spread awareness for their cause. Human trafficking is a real issue across the world and one that doesn't receive enough attention. I highly recommend this organization for their dedication and I look forward to future events.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

I had the pleasure of attending an event sponsored by Sanlaap NA, and it opened my eyes to the widespread issue of human trafficking. The stories shared were heart-wrenching, and have definitely peaked my awareness of this tragic reality. Saanlap NA uses the money donated to fund shelter, food, clothing, medication and education for women and children who are victims of trafficking. The founders are extremely passionate about the cause, and do a great job spreading awareness and educating the public about the injustice of human trafficking. I highly recommend becoming involved in this organization, as it serves to protect basic human rights.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

I attended a fundraising event in nyc and Sanlaap did an excellent job in bringing awareness about human trafficking. I would continue to support this non-profit and I hope they continue to organize events that would further help this cause.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 16, 2013

more

April 16, 2013

Sanlaap Na is a very inspiring nonprofit. I attended Sanlaap Na's fundraiser in April and was astounded by the creative yet hard-hitting video they showed in order to spread awareness about human trafficking. I want to start my own nonprofit because of them!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 16, 2013

more

April 16, 2013

Sanlaap North America is a truly compassionate and highly effective organization. They are doing such important work by fighting against human trafficking and sex slavery in India. The organizers behind this wonderful charity are competent, capable, motivated and compassionate in their work and have been incredibly effective and successful in just their first few years of existence. As a donor I'm at ease knowing that almost all of the money collected (99%) goes to helping these girls through shelter, education and rehabilitation. I will definitely continue to support Sanlaap for years to come.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers