Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
83 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review
July 17, 2014

more

July 17, 2014

This is a wonderful and important organization! Through its creativity and perseverance, Sanlaap North America is helping to educate and protect women in India!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 16, 2014

more

July 16, 2014

Sanlaap is an organization that strives to help young girls in India and protect them against the evils of the world. This organization should be so proud of the work they are doing and has come such a long way in a small amount of time. Keep up the amazing work that you do.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014

I was introduced to the organization earlier this year and have been continuously impressed with the dedication of the volunteers and the ingenuity of planned initiatives and events. Not all organizations take the time and effort to be transparent about the beneficiaries of their work, and representatives of Sanlaap have always been happy to share this information with me. Well done!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014

I'm so impressed by the work that Sanlaap North America is doing through Zesa. I bought one of their bracelets from the Brooklyn Bazaar a few months ago. It was beautiful and I was happy to support an organization that trains women in need and pays a fair wage.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014

Great organization that truly show results through there action and mission.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

Sanlaap is an amazing organization that really sheds light on an issue that doesn't get enough attention. The board has worked really hard on raising awareness of the reality of human trafficking and has worked extremely hard to raise enough money to make real changes in these women's lives. I commend you on all the hard work you guys put into this organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

Sanlaap NA is a moving and dedicated charitable organization. The board members have been so thoroughly proactive in promoting their cause to fight against sex trafficking and their passion clearly shows through their efforts. I believe their attitudes and actions will be a clear motivator for others to participate and dedicate their time to this cause. I look forward to donating to this charity now and in the future.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

Sanlaap NA is a very important organization to help girls against sex-trafficking. I have been following some of their projects and very excited about the progress they have made with the shelters in India. The board members are very receptive to ideas and are always looking for volunteers who want to donate not only their money but also time. This is definately a charity to get more involved in.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

This is a great organization, I am very glad that these group of people have been able to make such progress in a short amount of time. It is not easy starting a non-profit and the team has put in a lot of time and efforts to drive success. I attended their last event and it was very well-done, I look forward to working with Sanlaap NA in the future.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 16, 2013

more

April 16, 2013

This organization has the potential to make a huge impact on society. Sexual trafficking is a prevalent issue that not enough people have taken action to fix. Sanlaap empowers women and makes the world a safer place to them through various means. I wish them the best of luck in their endeavors and I hope to one day get involved.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers