Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
68 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

Sanlaap is an amazing organization that really sheds light on an issue that doesn't get enough attention. The board has worked really hard on raising awareness of the reality of human trafficking and has worked extremely hard to raise enough money to make real changes in these women's lives. I commend you on all the hard work you guys put into this organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

Sanlaap NA is a moving and dedicated charitable organization. The board members have been so thoroughly proactive in promoting their cause to fight against sex trafficking and their passion clearly shows through their efforts. I believe their attitudes and actions will be a clear motivator for others to participate and dedicate their time to this cause. I look forward to donating to this charity now and in the future.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

Sanlaap NA is a very important organization to help girls against sex-trafficking. I have been following some of their projects and very excited about the progress they have made with the shelters in India. The board members are very receptive to ideas and are always looking for volunteers who want to donate not only their money but also time. This is definately a charity to get more involved in.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

This is a great organization, I am very glad that these group of people have been able to make such progress in a short amount of time. It is not easy starting a non-profit and the team has put in a lot of time and efforts to drive success. I attended their last event and it was very well-done, I look forward to working with Sanlaap NA in the future.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 16, 2013

more

April 16, 2013

This organization has the potential to make a huge impact on society. Sexual trafficking is a prevalent issue that not enough people have taken action to fix. Sanlaap empowers women and makes the world a safer place to them through various means. I wish them the best of luck in their endeavors and I hope to one day get involved.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 16, 2013

more

April 16, 2013

Sanlaap is an incredible organization. This issue often goes unnoticed and it's wonderful to see people paying attention to it. This problem is pretty widespread in India, and needs organizations like Sanlaap to alleviate the widespread suffering.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 16, 2013

more

April 16, 2013

This is a great organization with spectacular goals. It's nice to see people out there shedding light on such important topics. I would recommend this to any person; it is an extremely prominent problem in the world and I am so happy to see that people are working towards bettering the world.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 16, 2013

more

April 16, 2013

This is by far one of the most impressive organizations I have worked with. Sanlaap members have identified a significant issue that has not been recognized as much as warranted. This is far more than your average charity; I look forward to helping out in any way possible to help reach out to the young girls in need.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 16, 2013

more

April 16, 2013

Sanlaap North America is a very impressive organization whose mission and achievements thus far are wonderful. The charity events are enjoyable, board members are very passionate, and every fundraiser has been very informative and organized. The money is going for a great cause, and I look forward to volunteering and making a difference.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 16, 2013

more

April 16, 2013

Sanlaap NA is an incredible nonprofit organization that is shedding light on sex-trafficking issues and is making enormous strides in giving young girls a voice by providing education and the necessary resources to allow them to be independent and self-sufficient. The organizations hard work and dedication in raising awareness for their cause is something to be truly revered. Not only is strong advocacy part of the organization's repertoire, but bringing about positive change is also part of their agenda -- seen by the many girls that have already been given a chance at a new life.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers