Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
83 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
July 17, 2014

more

July 17, 2014

This is a wonderful and important organization! Through its creativity and perseverance, Sanlaap North America is helping to educate and protect women in India!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 16, 2014

more

July 16, 2014

This is a great organization with a great cause!! They really take pride in helping others, espeically for the females in need! Its a life-changing experience for the females and being able to achieve employment from their previous situation is amazing for their own independence and well-being!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 16, 2014

more

July 16, 2014

I interacted with the volunteers of Zesa/Sanlaap NA on numerous occassions. I have also donated to the cause because of how touched I was with the work they were doing and progress they were making. This organization does phenomenal work and I personally hope to volunteer with them to help make a difference

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

continue to grow!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 16, 2014

more

July 16, 2014

Sanlaap is an organization that strives to help young girls in India and protect them against the evils of the world. This organization should be so proud of the work they are doing and has come such a long way in a small amount of time. Keep up the amazing work that you do.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 15, 2014

more


1 previous review
March 27, 2013

I am inspired and moved by the transformative work that Sanlaap North America is doing. Its commitment to save the lives of young girls forced into the horrors of child-sex trafficking in and prostitu... more

July 15, 2014

Sanlaap NA has come such a long way in such a short amount of time. I'm very proud to be a donor and advocate of their work. What stands out most to me is their passion and commitment to really make an impact on the ground, an impact that is felt and experienced by the girls they are working to save. I trust what they do and how they do it, which is particularly important for me as a donor. I look forward to continue supporting their work and to see how expansive they become in the years to come.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 27, 2013

I am inspired and moved by the transformative work that Sanlaap North America is doing. Its commitment to save the lives of young girls forced into the horrors of child-sex trafficking in and prostitution in India is so huge and so palpable. Their work is transformative specifically because they are skilled in creating new possibilities for their girls and their lives. Plus, you know an organization means serious business when 99% of its funds go directly to the girls themselves! That speaks volumes. I've attended several fundraising events, and not only are they well-attended and well-organized, but they also do an excellent job in raising awareness within the general public about this global epidemic. I will continue to be a proud supporter of Sanlaap.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 15, 2014

more


1 previous review
March 28, 2013

Sanlaap is an organization that touches the heart. It reaches out to young girls who really need help, youngsters in Calcutta that don’t have a chance without a home, the love, the care, the trainin... more

July 15, 2014

As both volunteer and donor, I know firsthand that Sanlaap is a fantastic organization comprised of highly motivated, smart, and friendly people! Sanlaap strives to make an impact in helping these young girls take back their freedom! Proud to be on the team!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 28, 2013

Sanlaap is an organization that touches the heart. It reaches out to young girls who really need help, youngsters in Calcutta that don’t have a chance without a home, the love, the care, the training, and the mentoring provided by his organization. Every fundraiser that I have attended has been informative and organized. I love knowing that the money I have donated is going to TRULY help women rebuild their self-esteem and create a better life. Sanlaap provides a second chance to achieve something they never thought could happen. I look forward to volunteering and hearing the progress of these beautiful women.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014

What a great organization! The organization has made tremendous contributions.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014

after learning of this organization in the past few months, i have become exceptionally impressed with their work in a cause that for whatever reason does not receive adequate attention throughout the world. it is not easy to recover from any sort of trauma (physical or mental), so i am very impressed by sanlaap's ability to positively impact the lives of former victims and help them return to normal lives.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014

I have been following Sanlaap NA for some time now and have seen the impact they have made on the girls they help to rescue and rehabilitate. It is truly remarkable.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014

Sanlaap is an incredibly inspiring organization. Sanlaap's work and mission is honorable and heart-warming. They are making major strides to bring attention to a major world problem and help rescue and rebuild the lives and spirits of so many young girls.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers