Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
68 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review
May 30, 2013

more

May 30, 2013

Sanlaap is a wonderful organization working towards a very noble cause. Sanlaap not only rescues victims of human trafficking, but also houses them and educates them in order to permanently change their lives in a sustainable fashion. This organization is making a huge difference in the most serious global human rights issue facing us today. I commend their goals, success stories and advocacy, and I look forward to volunteering for them in the future.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

Sanlaap NA is a great organization that supports a noble mission. I attended an event hosted by Sanlaap NA recently in NYC, and I commend the board members for their ability to generate such a large turnout to spread awareness for their cause. Human trafficking is a real issue across the world and one that doesn't receive enough attention. I highly recommend this organization for their dedication and I look forward to future events.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

Sanlaap is an amazing organization that really sheds light on an issue that doesn't get enough attention. The board has worked really hard on raising awareness of the reality of human trafficking and has worked extremely hard to raise enough money to make real changes in these women's lives. I commend you on all the hard work you guys put into this organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

I had the pleasure of attending an event sponsored by Sanlaap NA, and it opened my eyes to the widespread issue of human trafficking. The stories shared were heart-wrenching, and have definitely peaked my awareness of this tragic reality. Saanlap NA uses the money donated to fund shelter, food, clothing, medication and education for women and children who are victims of trafficking. The founders are extremely passionate about the cause, and do a great job spreading awareness and educating the public about the injustice of human trafficking. I highly recommend becoming involved in this organization, as it serves to protect basic human rights.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

Sanlaap NA is a moving and dedicated charitable organization. The board members have been so thoroughly proactive in promoting their cause to fight against sex trafficking and their passion clearly shows through their efforts. I believe their attitudes and actions will be a clear motivator for others to participate and dedicate their time to this cause. I look forward to donating to this charity now and in the future.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

Sanlaap NA is a very important organization to help girls against sex-trafficking. I have been following some of their projects and very excited about the progress they have made with the shelters in India. The board members are very receptive to ideas and are always looking for volunteers who want to donate not only their money but also time. This is definately a charity to get more involved in.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

This is a great organization, I am very glad that these group of people have been able to make such progress in a short amount of time. It is not easy starting a non-profit and the team has put in a lot of time and efforts to drive success. I attended their last event and it was very well-done, I look forward to working with Sanlaap NA in the future.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 17, 2013

more

April 17, 2013

I attended a fundraising event in nyc and Sanlaap did an excellent job in bringing awareness about human trafficking. I would continue to support this non-profit and I hope they continue to organize events that would further help this cause.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 16, 2013

more

April 16, 2013

Sanlaap Na is a very inspiring nonprofit. I attended Sanlaap Na's fundraiser in April and was astounded by the creative yet hard-hitting video they showed in order to spread awareness about human trafficking. I want to start my own nonprofit because of them!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 16, 2013

more

April 16, 2013

This organization has the potential to make a huge impact on society. Sexual trafficking is a prevalent issue that not enough people have taken action to fix. Sanlaap empowers women and makes the world a safer place to them through various means. I wish them the best of luck in their endeavors and I hope to one day get involved.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers