Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
6 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
November 19, 2013

more

November 19, 2013

The staff of this organization is absolutely incredible. They are passionate, committed to the Girl Scout Mission and dedicated to providing a safe place for girls to grow into leaders.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 14, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
November 14, 2013

This council has many exciting programs. The leaders are inspirational and truly dedicated to the mission of providing positive experiences for girls.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 12, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
November 12, 2013

An incredible group of leaders developing and growing our future leaders. They give of their heart, soul, time, and energy to help young girls / women realize the potential that they have been given through high quality programs, community service, leadership development, and individual and group based mentoring.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 12, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
November 12, 2013

I believe in the mission of the Girl Scouts and also believe that developing girl leaders is an important mission for all of us as community leaders. The staff at the Southern AZ Council understand the challenges that girls face today and continually seek creative opportunities to develop programs and camps that help our young ladies develop into confident woman who contribute positively to their families and their communities.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 12, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
November 12, 2013

Girl Scouting played an imporant role in my life and today more than ever it plays a very imporant role in our community for the girls and young women who are impacted by the many programs. Scouting seeks to mentor young women and prepare them by building self confidence and many other skills. This is extremely important with all of the social pressures placed on our society today. Scouting is certainly much more than cookies!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 16, 2012

more

October 16, 2012

I have been a Girl Scout all my life. I appreciate the Southern Arizona organization and thank them for being here for our young women and girls. In a climate where young women often are often behind boys in science and technology... The Girl Scouts have programs to teach them leadership, science and technology.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers