Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
10 Reviews
1234.75
Write A Review
May 1, 2013

more

May 1, 2013

There is nothing in the world more important than teaching teenagers how to drive safely. It is the most important course at the high school in my opinion. You could be a genius or a star athlete, etc. and get in the car and die!!! Driver's Education should be mandatory in the high schools over any other course! Physical ed is mandatory????? The Safety Council gives every student that takes the elective, Driver's Ed, 6 hours behind the wheel training!! GO SAFETY COUNCIL OF PALM BEACH COUNTY!!!!!!!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 30, 2013

more

April 30, 2013

Once I discovered that the Safety Council of Palm Beach County, Inc. provided training in the proper installation and use of child seats in cars, I have referred everyone I know to them. Not just new mothers, but grandparents, too. This is such important training, life-saving to an infant or child, and few people take advantage of the service. I do my part to get the word out.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 24, 2013

more

April 24, 2013

I am grateful that the Safety Council of Palm Beach County is located within minutes of our organization. The Safety Council provides a variety of safety classes and safety videos to accomodate all our safety needs. They have a very professional and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend the Safety Council of Palm Beach County to all organizations.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 24, 2013

more

April 24, 2013

The Safety Council of Palm Beach County is an excellent organization. The staff work very hard to provide excellent service for a great value. I would recommend the Safety Council for training and safety topics for your safety meetings.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 24, 2013

more

April 24, 2013

The Safety Council of Palm Beach County is a valuable resource to the business community. It continually provides excellent resources and training to assist in the promotion of safety to our staff. We can always rely on the Safety Council to provide what we need. As a result of our association with the Safety Council our commitment to safety has strengthened and provided positive results!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 24, 2013

more

April 24, 2013

We always have a great experience when working with the Safety Council Of West Palm Beach. When our people take classes at their location, and when they conduct a class at our location, they are extremely professional, prepared, and their instructors are experts in their field. Their resources are outstanding, and the staff is extremely helpful on all levels. This Nonprofit Organization is tremendously important for the safety of the people in our community, and for all who take advantage of their services.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 24, 2013

more

April 24, 2013

Safety Council of Palm Beach is a stellar organization with real time resources and aid to our community and employers.

Their team of professioanls are superior with quality, content and connections. They are visable in our community and make a postiive impact on the people they serve
and assist. It is a pleasure to be apart of this group.

Don't wait, reachout and be apart of this organization. You will be helping yourself while you help others!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 24, 2013

more

April 24, 2013

The Safety Council was extremely helpful with our monthly safety meetings. Topics were up-to-date and engaging. Thanks! Josie

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

The instructor was very detailed and the class was very interactive , pleasant and informative. The instructor addressed all questions regarding each person experience professionally. I enjoyed the class.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2004

April 4, 2013

more

April 4, 2013

I have taken several of the Mature Driver Safety classes. The instructors are well prepared and I get to meet new people while taking the program. An added bonus is my discount on my auto insurance for taking these classes. I highly recommend the program to other mature drivers. I like the idea of having classes at several locations so you may select a location closer to your home.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers