Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
49 Reviews
1234.979595
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

I was witnessing the results of SHIELD work and the impact of its help on the life of my friend. It is was big, fast and great help! Never seen people like this in my life, and was not expected such true victory. Thanks everyone in SHIELD for everything you doing! Unbelievable!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

I have not personally experienced the aid that this organization provides, but I have had an acquaintance who had gone to them for help. She told me about how much they helped her, providing her with a shelter and even free consultation over the phone! From what I heard of SHIELD, I am very impressed.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

June 15, 2012

more

June 15, 2012

I have heard about SHIELD from my friends and believe it is a great organization. They help people in distress start new and better lives. They care about their clients. They have had much success in helping those who came to them and I believe there should be more organizations like this one out there.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

June 14, 2012

more

June 14, 2012

The people from SHIELD is like an Angels... They are helping with all their harts and no meter what. I saw the results of their help in the life of people around, and was surprised by it. Many of them can't fined the help anywhere before they asked SHIELD. The results were GREAT!!! I proud to know that there is real charitable organization which can help anyone at any time!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 14, 2012

more

June 14, 2012

I saw the results of SHIELD work, and was pleasantly surprised by attention, understanding of the issues and very good ability to put their plan of help together. My friend had complicated situation and had a difficult time to fined appropriate help. SHIELD provided assistance and resolve all his issues in about 6 months. Thanks to all SHIELD staff for my friend and for all, who got their help! Everything they doing WORKS GREAT!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 13, 2012

more

June 13, 2012

They helped to my girlfriend. She told me how timely, friendly and professional their help was.without them my girlfriend would be in trouble, and I would never meet her! Thanks everyone, who helped!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 11, 2014

more


1 previous review
June 13, 2012

I saw several people helped by this organization. I never thought that volunteers can help so much and commit so much to their clients. Was so inspired by it, that participated a little during one of ... more

February 11, 2014

I am very happy to help our people during my volunteering time with SHIELD. They really care about the future of their clients and making incredible difference in very complicated circumstances. I saw great results every time SHIELD was involved in the lives of clients! Please, get involved and help others in need!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 13, 2012

I saw several people helped by this organization. I never thought that volunteers can help so much and commit so much to their clients. Was so inspired by it, that participated a little during one of their projects.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

inspiration to help

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

donate them a lot

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

How did you learn about this organization?

through Russian Yellow Pages

June 7, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 7, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I was amazed to see how much help SHIELD provides for our people. This organization is strong, very unique and very, very knowledgeable. People working for SHIELD is charitable from their soul and hart. My friend, who got a lot help from them is doing great! Thanks!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

desire to help others

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

donate them property

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

How did you learn about this organization?

through ARC

June 2, 2012

more

June 2, 2012

I am a close friend who has received services from the Shield Foundation. They handle challenges and affairs in a caring manner, with experience and expertise. It has been a very pleasant association.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 2, 2012

more

June 2, 2012

This orginaztion goves support for the familes that are in need of help. They help provide support with law also another kind of help which is very important, they helped us and thank you very much for your kindness and help.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers