Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
24 Reviews
1234.916675
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
March 28, 2012

more

March 28, 2012

ROMAH Foundation is truly the body of Christ working to meet the needs of communities that are struggling. As a supporter of this organization, I can truly say that God's work is being done and I know that our donations are going into the right hands. We will continue to support ROMAH's missions as God continues to affirm that our givings are reaching those who need it. Thank you ROMAH and Ruth Ann for doing an AMAZING job! God is good, all the time!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 4, 2012

more

March 4, 2012

It was amazing to see people come and receive not only a blessing but also prayer to intercede for their current situations. Ruth is doing a beautiful job and also allowing using her body to serve the Lord.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

February 29, 2012

more

February 29, 2012

It's exciting to see the Body of Christ working to touch the hurting and the lost. ROMAH is do just that! Keep up the great work!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 29, 2012

more

February 29, 2012

Romah's mission: "to stand as a compassionate bridge that will give hope to people in all walks of life and bring true inspiration for a prosperous future", is the will of God! I have heard so many awesome things you all are doing for others and pray you continue to aid in the repair of broken spirits, hearts and lives. May God bless everything you set your minds to do!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 29, 2012

more

February 29, 2012

This is an amazing charity and I encourage everyone to contribute in anyway that they can. Big ups to Romah Foundation for creating the space for giving.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

February 25, 2012

more

February 25, 2012

Working with ROMAH was a great experience. Everything was very well organized from beginning to end. There was so much work to do, but there was an adequate amount of volunteers on hand to make light of the work. The selected venue was great well publicized which was reflected by the turn out from the target community. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly and everyone worked well together to reach the common goal. There were only a couple of minor areas where there was ambiguity and downtime, but I think that's to be expected at events like this. It was a very memorable time and I would definitely work with ROMAH again!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

How did this volunteer experience make you feel?

It made me feel like I should volunteer more often!

February 21, 2012

more

February 21, 2012

The Romah Foundation is truly a blessing to the community and those in need. They are an inspiration to those they serve and I for one support their work.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

February 20, 2012

more

February 20, 2012

Our world needs more organiztions like the ROMAH Foundation. They are so compassionate about their cause and continue to bring awareness not only to our community, but also globally about the importance of reaching out to our fellow man in time of need. ROMAH Foundation truly renews the HOPE and FAITH of people, families and homeless children for a better life, a brighter tomorrow and a future to look forward to!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 18, 2012

more

February 18, 2012

ROMAH Foundation is doing great work abroad and locally. I am proud to have been a part of their organization by helping spread the word. I have seen the impact they have made on the communities in the Phillippines and in Los Angeles. Having an organization like ROMAH allows people like myself to contribute to those in need, here at home or far away in another country. Whether it's collecting food, clothing, school supplies or monetary donations, I know what I've given with help those less fortunate and bring smiles to their faces.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 18, 2012

more

February 18, 2012

Being God's creation, I must return all the favors to our Almighty God. A simple gesture of helping other without expecting to return favors is really a plus to Him.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2000

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers