Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
17 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
November 3, 2014

more

November 3, 2014

I have been involved with this nonprofit for several years now and I can confidently say that you will receive nothing short of the best care while obtaining services here. The staff are not only courteous, but will go out of their way to help you in any way that they can. The facilities are nice, spacious, and up to date. The resources they have for women seeking help throughout their pregnancy are unparalleled. Counseling, donated items store, educational video courses, pregnancy tests, and ultrasounds are some to mention. This place is golden. If you need services like these in any form, go here! It will be well worth it and you will not regret!
November 3, 2014

more

November 3, 2014

The Inland Empire is incredibly lucky to have Riverside Life Services. It's a well-managed agency that offers great options to people trying to make difficult decisions, and they do it lovingly.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Riverside Life Services changes lives for the better.
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

I went into Riverside Life Services to donate some items. Everyone was very friendly, welcoming, & helpful. Julia was nice enough to show me around & explain what services they offer. Thank you Riverside Life Services & Staff!
October 28, 2014

more

October 28, 2014

I've been volunteering for Riverside Life Services for almost five months now and it's great! The way the staff loves on their client's as well as each other is so touching to witness. They really put their all into serving mother's who unexpectedly stumble upon pregnancy, listening to their stories, providing resources, educating, and ultimately helping mother's making the best possible and informed decision about the lives of their unborn babies. They also have a earn while you learn program that offers a number of classes for pregnant and new mothers while the earn points to shop in our cute little boutique. Awesome non-profit!
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

Amazing staff. Courteous, professional, helpful and caring.
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

Riverside Life Services goes above and beyond to comprehensively meet the needs of women in unexpected pregnancies. They are able to provide women with state of the art pregnancy detection, ultrasound, personalized counseling, thorough information to help each woman make her best choice regarding her pregnancy, pre-natal emotional support, parenting courses, and access to new and gently used baby items, all in an inviting and sparkling clean facility. The board of Riverside Life Services is also adept at networking with other local charities in order to best benefit their clients and the community as a whole. Non-profits everywhere could benefit from implementing the wholistic approach to service that is modleled by a Riverside Life Services.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

They are very helpful to women who are pregnant but need support in order to keep the baby. They work very hard so that they don't turn away anyone, regardless of situation.
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

I went into riverside life services when I was about 6 weeks pregnant. The friendly staff got me in right away to have my first ultrasound of my baby! It was amazing to be able to see the little baby being formed inside of me so early in my pregnancy. The facilities were very clean & I felt at home and comfortable there. It was a very pleasant experience and this organization is such a blessing to our community.
October 6, 2014

more

October 6, 2014

Riverside Life Services provides support to mothers in every situation. I am grateful to be able to be an intern at such a great facility that provides services to so many individuals. I have seen the lives that Riverside Life Services has impacted and make a difference in the community.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Sort baby items for boutique, receptionist, and phones. Volunteer