Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
34 Reviews
1234.970595
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 18, 2013

more

November 18, 2013

I am reaching out to all animal groups around the United States and found Richardson Rescue. In my case, my tenant's dog was brutally raped by a convicted sexual predator. This is happening all over and needs to stop! I have started an organization, T.A.P. Together Against Predators. If all animal lovers band together, we can change these laws and protect animals who do not have a voice, WE must be their voice. Please like, follow and share our page https://www.facebook.com/tap.together
I talked with the owner of Richardson Rescue and found her to be very professional and what she does to help these animals is priceless!!! Thank you Richardson Rescue for what you do!

Tracy Opra
T.A.P. Together Against Predators

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

We got our Murphy dog here December 2012. The place was clean and the staff extremely friendly and knowledgable. What they do for all the animals there is very commendable.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 27, 2013

more

September 27, 2013

Richardson Rescue does an outstanding job with all the animals! They do everything they can to take care of the animals and anytime someone is looking for a pet I always send them there!

More feedback...

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 19, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 19, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Great Staff! Very passionate about playing animals in the right household. Saves many lives. Deserves all the help they can get. They always put the animals needs first. Great place to adopt!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 26, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

Review from Guidestar
April 26, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Great organization saves animal lives and make this world a better place to live. Thank you very much for your hard work!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 2, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 2, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I have adopted two babies from Richardson Rescue. A Chihuahua and a beautiful blue and white Pit Bull. Our bulldog, Chunga, is my husbands constant companion and is in his truck everytime he is ready to roll. He even wears shades and loves the photos people take of him. Chunga has a beautiful nature and lives quite peacefully with the two Chihuahuas also in my home. The staff knows each of the personalities of the dogs in their care and try to match their pets with the home. Even after adopting, I was invited to call if I had any questions about my new babies. You feel like family when you adopt from this rescue. You also know you will receive a healthy, happy pet. I recommend them to anyone wanting to adopt a rescue dog or make a donation. The rescue is a clean, happy place for the pets in their care and they make all donations count.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers