Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
44 Reviews
1234.954555
Write A Review
October 13, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
September 26, 2013

The people at Richardson Rescue are awesome! They try to save every animal that they can. They have provided a great service to our community; they have saved over 5000 lives! Any donation given to R... more

October 13, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

I have been volunteering with Richardson Rescue for more than a year, and the staff is wonderful. They take in many breeds of dogs and cats, and do anything they can to help others in the community with their animals.
September 26, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

The people at Richardson Rescue are awesome! They try to save every animal that they can. They have provided a great service to our community; they have saved over 5000 lives! Any donation given to Richardson Rescue is going to a great cause- they use their funds to directly care for their animals!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 10, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

Great Place! The staff is very nice, and they make sure the animals there are well taken care of! They work with each dog to be sure he/she finds the loving home they deserve. If anyone is looking for a dog or cat, I would highly recommend Richardson Rescue!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 11, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 11, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Having been both volunteer and adopter for a number of years now, I've seen the many facets of fine care, both medical and emotional, given to homeless or unwanted "friends" that have rightfully given Richardson Rescue the five stars above. Our latest addition at home, Dotty, is an aged tiny Beagle, who was found wandering, in a parking lot in Rock Hill. She has a slight limp, and is terrified by unexpected noises. Yet when outside (or even inside!), should she hear a shot in the woods ring out, sharp barks from a once noble little hunting dog come alive once more. We've found that her greatest desire in life is simply to have a safe, quiet little space to lay down in. There are precious few of those in parking lots. Dotty is only one example of the many stories of a loving second chance provided at Richardson Rescue. Well done and God Bless!!
September 24, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

This Rescue has saved over 5000 lives since its humble beginnings.They have taken in Mother dogs with pups and those expecting.They adopt seniors and those with medical issues.They believe that every life matters...and every life deserves a second chance.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Okay

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers