Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
281 Reviews
1234.925275
| 1 2 3 4...28 |
Write A Review
May 9, 2014

more

May 9, 2014

thank you all at red rover for helping to get the surgery we need for dutchess!!! the surgery went great!!! if we had waited one more day she would of died!! Leo is so grateful for you saving his clue to his life! with out her, no telling what would of became of him.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 9, 2014

more

May 9, 2014

Thank you redrover for helping maya be able to get her surgery done without the help you have provided it would not be possible. This organization is great and the people are very nice and helpful. Maya says thank you woof woof :-)

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

nothin

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 2, 2014

more

May 2, 2014

Thank you Red Rover for the help you have awarded myself and my little kitty boy Jonah. His surgery is scheduled for 5/14/14. I am so grateful for the financial help. I would never have been able to afford his surgery. I will update when he is back to his sweet little self after surgery.
What a
wonderful program!

Thank You,
Jeanne Sauve and Jonah

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 2, 2014

more

May 2, 2014

A huge heartfelt thanks to Red Rover for assisting with emergency surgery for my dog -- my companion and best friend! We are forever grateful for helping to keep our family in tact and healthy. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

I thought I wrote a review previously on here when my dog received a grant from RedRover, but I guess not.

Back in January, my dog was diagnosed with a bleeding tumor inside his small intestine. He was slowly becoming extremely anemic and weak, and was unable to eat, drink, or go to the
bathroom without assistance. It got to the point where he needed an emergency blood transfusion and surgery to remove it over the weekend. I had managed to raise close to 3/4s of the procedure's costs (About $3200/3400) but did not have enough to cover the rest. Fortunately, RedRover, out of the about a dozen or so grants I applied to approved Lucky's case and funded the remaining costs. If it weren't for them and the donors who make this nonprofit possible, my dog would not be with me today!
April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

RedRover really came through for me when my sweet Chloe needed and amputation done. They were very helpful and considerate when I spoke with them on the phone. I was frantic about getting the help my furbaby needed and they were there to help cover the costs of her surgery. I would recommend them to any one who is needing help, wanting to volunteer or anything else that they help with. My Chloe is healed from her surgery and happy and healthy.
April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

Redrover made it possible for me to get my dog Cleo the surgery she needed so much she is only2 years old and they helped me from having to put her down I will be forever gratfull good bless redrover. Robin

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

Red Rover had help save my dog's life! I will always be grateful for the help they gave me. I am a college student that was working a minimum wage part time job. When my dog was ill, they helped me with the costs. She made a full recovery and is still alive today!
April 22, 2014

more

April 22, 2014

Thank you to Red Rover. They responded very quickly and were able to assist my boy Rocky in his time of need. Red Rover truly has amazing staff, donors and is a very caring organization.
April 10, 2014

more

April 10, 2014

I was amazed at how quickly they resopned to my request. They really are here to help just as they say. My chihuahua Mimi Grace needed quick urgent care. She was given 2 day to live. She had gotten HGE. It comes on quickly and takes their life quickly. I explained how Mimi was my lifeline and my therapy dog in which she helps with BPD,PTSD, major depression and anxiety and keeps me frombeing suicidal. She is only 2yrs and i couldnt bare to loose her already! Without red rover she wouldnt be here with me today. Thank you red rover with all my heart. You not only saved one life bit two :) im so grateful...

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help us mail educational materials to our volunteers and members of the public. Volunteer