Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
14 Reviews
1234.928575
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

The Rasur Foundation teaches the PePeace process -- a scientifically tested way to Feel Peace with a clear path to Speak Peace that creates an authentic, compassionate connection, empowering us to pass it along and Teach Peace. In my experience, BePeace is what it claims to be: the easiest, simplest How-To you will find for embodying peace. It is easy and simple enough for young children to learn and use and powerful enough to CEOs and Heads of State to benefit from.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 22, 2012

more

October 22, 2012

The Rasur Foundation promotes BePeace, a profound yet practical method for achieving a state of peace within each individual and throughout the world. The BePeace method combines the essence of Heartmath (Coherence) with the essence of Non Violent Communication (Connection) to give people of all ages the tools and techniques to feel peace in their hearts and to speak peace in their interactions with others. I am a true believer in this method because it has helped me gain clarity and peace in many difficult situations in my life. I have also seen dramatic shifts in the quality of other's lives as they have learned these practices.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 18, 2012

more

October 18, 2012

Rasur Foundation has a proven track record for making a difference. It was instrumental in institutionalizing a culture of peace in Costa Rica, which now has a ministry of justice and peace, and a mandate to teach all children peace. Now Rasur is focusing its efforts in the US to help us create a future of peace for all generations. The tools and programs they have evolved are elegant, powerful, transformational for all ages.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Quite well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 18, 2012

more

October 18, 2012

I love this organization! Knowing that the work this organization does to bring more peace to the world by reaching every child and adult to offer a great connection to self and others, well it just opens my heart and gives me great hope for a world of peace and one that works for everyone. Denese Schellink

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 18, 2012

more

October 18, 2012

Working with Rita Marie Johnson and the whole BePeace organization gives me hope that we will one day actually have PEACE ON EARTH! BePeace gives practical tools for how to do just that.

Photos

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

Being able to speak with my family, friends and those I have had conflict with from the heart, not the head. Using tools gathered by the Rasur Foundation I have learned to Speak Peace - Feel Peace & BePeace.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Find a way to fund them

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

What is unique about this organization?

Each workshop is experiential. One comes away from a BePeace program with practical tools in conflict resolution that really work.

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers