Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
20 Reviews
1234.955
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 12, 2014

more

June 12, 2014

We have worked with Racing Hearts for their AED Lending program. Racing Hearts has provided AED's for our running events on several occasions. Stephanie is very easy to work with and always accommodating to what our event needs for the safety of our runners. We are thrilled to support their vision and mission.

- Liz, Rock 'n' Roll Portland Half Marathon

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 28, 2013

more

August 28, 2013

Stephanie Martinson of Racing Hearts donated 2 AED's for the San Jose Double Road Race this past Saturday. Having the AED's in the hands of our first aid team was so critical to the safety of our runners. Thankfully there was no emergencies, but had there been, we were ready. The work Stephanie is doing to help save lives through her non-profit RacingHearts.net is awesome. If you put on sporting events, make sure to contact her and support her wonderful cause.

Justin Wall
Race Director - Double Road Race (San Jose)

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 27, 2013

more

August 27, 2013

Stephanie is relentless, which is what every nonprofit needs to be successful. She pours her passion and determination into Racing Hearts and follows through with their mission with kindness and professionalism. It's been wonderful having the AEDs onsite for our events, and I will never have another run/walk event where I don't have Racing Hearts as my partner. If you're a race director, school, community center or event producer, you should have Racing Hearts and an AED onsite.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 12, 2013

more

August 12, 2013

Thanks to Stephanie Martinson of Racing Hearts for introducing this great program to the City of San Jose. Her organization has provided one of the city’s busiest soccer field facility (serving more than 2,000 participants per year) with a potentially life saving AED device. Their focus on low income, under deserved populations provides a service unique to the rest of the city. Thank you again for all you have done to help us in obtaining this valuable piece of equipment that may some day, save someone’s life!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 31, 2013

more

July 31, 2013

Stephanie Martinson at Racing Hearts approached Aspire Public Schools about funding an AED program in some of our schools. She is extremely passionate about her mission and very knowledgeable about the AED process. As someone with limited background and knowledge regarding AED's, she made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. I hope that I get a chance to work with Racing Hearts again in the future.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Some

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers