Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
52 Reviews
1234.923085
Write A Review
August 11, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more

August 11, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

Rabbit Wranglers is an organization with a unique foundation and operating mode: love. As one who has and loves bunnies, Suaz and Alyssa (the gentle hearts at the core of RW) provide advice, guidance, consolation and awareness regarding these most gentle of nature's creatures. They have talked us and walked us through problems and crises, giving time and effort to help and provide assurance. I am quite fortunate to know these giving and dedicated people.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

So so great as is

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 11, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more

August 11, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

We have two of the most adorable, loving and giving fuzzy members of our family because of the tireless and selfless efforts of Rabbit Wranglers. Without them, our boys would either not be with us, or would be living their lives in deplorable conditions with life threatening medical conditions. Instead, RW rescued them, nursed them so expertly back to health, and saw to it that they were adopted by a family who truly would provide a perfect and loving long life for them. I have personally asked Alyssa for advise on caring for our boys many times and, while I know she is so busy caring for a many-bed hospital recovery wing of needy buns, she ALWAYS takes the time to help me sort out our concerns for our little guys. WE LOVE YOU RABBIT WRANGLERS!! Keep up the amazing work!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 3, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more

July 3, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

My daughter and I started by being donors and eventually became volunteers. We have also adopted 2 rabbits and are boarding bunnies for Rabbit Wranglers. This is one of the most caring, well organized and professional organizations I have had the pleasure of working with. The level of care and attention that they provide to abused, neglected and abandoned rabbits is extraordinary! Any donations that are made go directly for medical bills and placement of rabbits in their care.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 26, 2012
8 people found this review helpful

more

November 26, 2012
8 people found this review helpful

We are supporters of Rabbit Wranglers because we personally know that their level of commitment and sacrifice toward their bunnies is an integral part of their lives. Their level of care and involvement isn't learned -- it's in their hearts. Having been bunny owners for many years, we know that any bunny in their care would be afforded the best possible chance for the best possible quality of life.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012
9 people found this review helpful

more

November 26, 2012
9 people found this review helpful

My two 11-year old rescue bunnies, Happy and Mittens, have enormously benefited from Rabbit Wranglers' help and would probably not be alive, or would at least be much worse off without it. Rabbit Wranglers has been willing to repeatedly help me by arranging timely visits to a very competent vet, providing good advice both on the phone and with at home visits, and by securing the supply of necessary prescriptions. I am extremely grateful for these services.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers