Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
12 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 29, 2012

more

June 29, 2012

"I give 'r Kids five stars for their excellent work with families in need whether it may be adoption or reunification. The 'r Kids team has great pride in helping families in need. You guys are the best!! "

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 26, 2012

more

June 26, 2012

" You guys have been very helpful to me and my son. 'r Kids is fun to be around"

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 22, 2012

more

June 22, 2012

'r kids has vast knowledge and appreciation of diverse cultures. This is very important in dealing with people from various cultures and races. It feels good to be understood and your belief system appreciated and respected. My family was treated with courtesy and professionalism. My case worker, Anne, was very helpful with the adoption of my daughter. Overall my experience with ‘k kids has been a very pleasant one. I will recommend ‘r kids to any and everybody!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

June 21, 2012

more

June 21, 2012

I first came to know ‘r kids Family Center after being referred for Parenting Classes after my daughter was removed from my home. I credit 'r kids Family Center and my Social Worker, Steve, for learning new parenting skills to apply to my everyday life with my daughter Mikela. Sometimes she asks me question that are a little tough to answer I often turn to 'r kids for advice on how to handle these types of questions. It was a long journey toward reunifying with my daughter, but the outcome has been worth it. I would like people to know that I cannot thank 'r kids enough for their help. I have become a more nurturing and patient parent. I know Steve and the staff at 'r kids are always there to help me over the little bumps in the road.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 21, 2012

more

June 21, 2012

I am so very grateful to the people of 'r kids. I adopted my beautiful son through this organization. Everyone there was so extremely helpful throughout the entire adoption process which has been, by far, the most incredible and beautiful experience of my life. The workers at 'r kids were always very kind and warm. They work hard, are very compassionate and clearly care so much about helping others. I give my eternal thanks to the people of 'r kids.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 11, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 11, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Having my children removed from my care temporarily, was the most frightening experience of my life. Ive heard the saying "blessing in disguise" before, but never truly experienced it quite like this.While it was a dificult situation, it is what brought 'r kids Family Center into the lives of my family and I. And, we are blessed to have had their services in our home! To this very day, we still use advice, resources and information provided by our 'r kids worker and the 'r kids orginization. It is my hope that they will continue to be around for many, many more years to help the countless amounts of families that will also gain such a wonderful experience as we did.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers