Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
83 Reviews
1234.987955
Write A Review
July 1, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

July 1, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Pusong Pinoy truly cares about children's education

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 23, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 23, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I am so glad and thankful that there is an organization that helps children in need back in the Philippines. Reviewing the good causes that the volunteers and donors have done to these children made my heart melt of overwhelmed joy and gives me the relief feeling of justice that was given to these children and that is why i am so proud of Pusong Pinoy. Not only that, Pusong Pinoy is definitely a transparent non-profit organization. I myself have experienced that this organization really ensures all the donations will surely reach the intended beneficiaries.


TWO THUMBS UP FOR PUSONG PINOY!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 23, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 23, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I have been so blessed to have met the Pusong Pinoy Group. I've been helping those in need in the Pangansinan area and when they found out what I was doing, they reached out to me and provided much needed assistance. Their professionalism, integrity, and organizational skills have inspired me to do even more. I can't give enough praise for the work they're doing and the passion they have for those in need in the Philippines. It is truly inspiring and motivates me to continue on. Please support Pusong Pinoy as they are a true force for good.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 22, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 22, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Pusong Pinoy is one honest to goodness non-profit organization. Your donations whether in-kind or money will reach the needy directly. I love to get involved with their projects because in my own little way I can give back to the community and I know I made a difference. More power Pusong Pinoy!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 22, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 22, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Pusong Pinoy idea of helping and bringing hope to children is simply Amazing! Gathering school supplies, used books and many more stuffs that gives joy and inspiration to young and less fortunate children back home (Philippines) to go on and become educated despite of life's difficulties.

Kudos to all heroes of Pusong Pinoy for their endless effort, support and love to Pinoy children. More power and spread out "the heart of a Filipino".

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 22, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 22, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I am blessed to be a part of Pusong Pinoy. The enthusiasm of the volunteers and donors, who believes in our cause, all over the world is truly remarkable. Unifying strangers with one vision, eradicating poverty with means of education and the welfare of children back home. The best thing about Pusong Pinoy is our transparency. We ensure all donations reach the intended beneficiaries whether they are in-kind or monetary donations.

I am proud of PUSONG PINOY!!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 21, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

April 21, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

I have seen this group grew from a diminutive number of super passionate people to a global force whose efforts has been by countless unfortunate Filipino children.

Pusong Pinoy is very good in what they do. Please support Pusong Pinoy advocacy. Help Filipino children one at a
time.





More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 21, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

April 21, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

Was inspired to co-volunteers who are spending their time to help people to make a difference. Small actions which changes lives..

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 21, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 21, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

This organization enables individuals like myself to help out without having to donate money. Some items we deem as useless, like used books or clothing, they find recipients for. The teamwork between people from different parts of the world is just incredible. If you're looking for a transparent organization to help out, Pusong Pinoy is the perfect organization for you!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 21, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 21, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

My sister is the Founder of Pusongpinoy.org so when she asked me for help, I did so without hesitation. Little did I know that the simple book drive we started would start a movement of heroes across the globe who have stepped up to make a difference in the lives of less fortunate kids in the Philippines. These are frustrated readers who have discovered a love of reading. "Promote literacy to eradicate poverty", that's Pusongpinoy.org's motto. Please consider helping our organization.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers