Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
39 Reviews
1234.923085
Previous | Next
Write A Review
September 17, 2013

more

September 17, 2013

Public-Private Alliance Foundation is a leader in the non-profit sector. Through collaboration, they have helped stimulated entrepreneurship and encouraged investment for sustainable development. We have been able to collaborate with David, the Executive Director in PPAF's support for our project, Social Tap, Inc./The Haiti Initiative in Haiti. We highly support the wonderful work that PPAF is doing in the community. Margarette Tropnas, Board President, Social Tap, Inc.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 23, 2013

more

August 23, 2013

The Public Private Alliance Foundation engages Rotary and most important for them is not how much they are able to give to humanity, is HOW they give it! .... indeed changing lives.

Giorgio Balestrieri
P. President
NY ROTARY
Engage Rotary, Change Lives

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2012

more

October 10, 2012

PPAF works tirelessly and diligently to achieve its objectives. Their efforts are inspiring and serve to foster wide collaboration and support across organizations, age and other demographics. I am personally a supporter of PPAF, as well as, organizationally, a partner in the implementation of the clean fuels and cook stoves project for Haiti. Understanding the need for capacity-building and collaboration is critical to advance socio-economic development in Haiti as well as elsewhere, and PPAF's approach fosters such collaboartion in a respectful and mutually beneficial way. Vision, dedication, expertise -- PPAF.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Quite well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 9, 2012

more

April 9, 2012

Art Creation Foundation For Children in Jacmel is, in a sense, a client and colleague organization. As well, I personally am a suppoter. I am delighted to know and work with PPA, for their knowledge, willingness to share and collaborate, and for their genuine concern for the people in Haiti with whom we also work. We are emissaries for each other's organizations and a part of the whole that we wish for tomorrow.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

March 31, 2011

more

March 31, 2011

This organization has been working tirelessly to improve the lives of the marginalized and the underserved.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

I have seen the amazing transformation as aresult of their hard work.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No as they are on the right track

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Volunteer at a conference, draft a press release, carry out internet reseacb for a project, assist with the database, or organize materials. Volunteer