Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
27 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
September 10, 2014

more

September 10, 2014

Public Justice Center does work to help society in many dimensions. I am happy to get to support this team of dedicated people fighting for society fairness
November 1, 2013

more

November 1, 2013

The Public Justice Center is indeed fulfilling its mission of creating a more just society. The PJC operates leanly and strategically, pursuing issue areas that are most in need of systemic change and in which the PJC can really make a difference through its leadership in the area. The PJC's smart and effective anti-poverty work has made it a leader in Maryland and throughout the country

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

PJC does incredibly valuable work. They provide real leadership in advocating for legal protections for Marylanders. I continue to learn from my work with PJC, and rely upon them for their expertise in a broad range of legal areas. I am deeply grateful for their commitment to the most vulnerable among us. Go PJC!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 8, 2013

more

October 8, 2013

I work for another non-profit in Maryland. Over the past several years, I have partnered with several of PJC's staff members and volunteers over the past several years on various projects and litigation. They are smart, committed and innovative advocates for their clients and the communities they live in, work with and serve. I'm proud to have worked with PJC and I am also a happy donor.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

increase their budget. They do so much with very little. If they had more resources, they could so much more.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 26, 2013

more

September 26, 2013

The Public Justice Center is a first rate organization. Its lawyers are incredibly talented and are fully committed to the mission of the organization. Each of the other professionals who work at the PJC are equally talented and dedicated to the work of the organization. The Board of Directors takes its fiduciary responsibilities very seriously. I am proud to be a donor and past Board member.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers