Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
23 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
November 29, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 29, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

ProvideInc was birthed in the home of my friend Lori Naseef. She saw various needs in the community and the world on one hand. She saw various groups and individuals who wanted to make a difference, but could not figure out how to connect to make any significant impact on the other. ProvideInc matches the one hand with the other: local volunteers with local and/or global projects. A donation as small as dollar makes a huge impact on the life of real people (or animals) in need when matched with a project and team of volunteers who can donate some time and or donation dollars. ProvideInc operated out of a basement for years so that every dollar donated could be used to help volunteers work on their projects: clothing for the needy, simple necessities/treats to support our military personnel, assistance for animal shelters. The list has grown as the volunteers have described their vision and Lori has crafted and guided their projects to success. More people can make more impact through ProvideInc. I think this charity could and should be replicated in every community!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Thank you Provide Inc. for meeting the needs of so many people and agencies! Provide Inc. has established themselves as a reliable non profit agency in our community and I highly recommend them to others in need. I love how they knit the community together and invite us to join in their efforts to collect, assemble, and distribute to those in need. Any age volunteer is affirmed in their effort to reach out a hand of hope and nothing is wasted. I also appreciate the regular updates regarding the ministry and the impact they experience. May God continue to bless the works of your hands and prosper you in every way. Penny Shults, Orion Township Clerk and supporter of Provide Inc.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

As a business in the greater Detroit area, choosing ProvideInc to partner up with was an easy decision. Lori and her staff come up with the most cereative ways to help those in need and work closely with the young people in the community to get it done. They tell you right up front what their mission and goals are and they follow through. BIG TIME. Q3AM will always suport the efforts of this wonderful non profit.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Provide, Inc. is a wonderful nonprofit that touches so many areas. From making stockings to collecting soccerballs to helping animal shelters, their help is far reaching. This diversity makes it unique in my mind. I also love how they encourage our youth to get involved. Each newslettter highlights what their current projects and programs are and just how we can get involved, either by a dontation or by hands on help. They truly provide assistance for so many and provide service opportunities. I am happy to be a donor and see exactly how I am helping.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Provide, Inc. is a wonderful organization run by the most caring, hard working, trustworthy people I know. They are always looking for ways to help others, impact their lives and get the community involved in helping others.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 26, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

ProvideInc.org is a nonprofit I have donated to in the past and will continue to donate to.This organization is a wonderful place where the kids in our community help people in need all over the world.It is unique in the fact that there is always a new project to get involved in.So if your teenager doesn't fit a certain project,there are many more to get involved in.It's hands on for the kids.Teaching them a lifetime habit of helping others.Such a positive place.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Provideinc helps out a lot of different charities. Lori does an awesome job getting information out so people can help with their time and donating things.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

ProvideInc. makes an impact on the world both locally and globally. It's a beautiful concept. They've got projects for everybody's interest. Anybody who is looking to donate will find something at ProvideInc. that will touch his or her heart.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Volunteer