Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
23 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Provide Inc has been a real blessing to my mission teams to Haiti, over the past couple years. They have blessed us with soccer balls, baby formula, new dresses, soccer uniforms, and other miscellaneous items that we have been able to share with the Haitian people. I usually take teams of 15-20 people, and Provide Inc is always there to lend a hand with meeting the needs of our teams. They lighten our burden and enable us to bless the children of Haiti. I always have so many things to take care of before we go, so Provide Inc's role collecting necessary supplies is a great relief.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Some

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 26, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

We are a non-profit that serves the homeless in a major city in Michigan. ProvideInc. has been very beneficial in helping to provide us with some of the basic needs we have in order to better serve our clients. They have collected and put together Hygiene kits, Easter Baskets, blankets, hats, gloves, socks, and scarves. They take the time to not only provide us with hygiene items they go the extra step and put the hygiene kits together. Their help us lifted a huge burden from our shoulders.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 26, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I owe quite a lot to ProvideInc. My charity, Capes for Courage, was in its inception stages when she found us online. I had the idea, but had no idea where to take it and how to reach my community on a larger scale. Lori was so generous with her time, speaking with me on the phone about my strategy and some directions in which I could take my idea. Then, she hosted several sew-ins with her amazing volunteers and they contributed their time and talents to sewing capes for us. They then mailed the capes to me for distribution at my local children's hospital. I am so grateful to Lori for the work that she does and I know that I am just one of many recipients of the good efforts at ProvideInc.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

As the Chief of Police for the Lake Orion Police Department, I have had the opportunity to see the impact ProvideInc makes in our community, and wherever the need exists. From a blanket drive to assist those in need after the Tsunami in Japan, to helping the LOPD provide Christmas shopping trips to needy Lake Orion Families, Provideinc is the first to step to the plate, and always hits a homerun. I am proud to have them on our team in Lake Orion ! Jerry L. Narsh, Chief of Police, LOPD

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Volunteer