Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
114 Reviews
1234.666675
| 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review
September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

People can get very good information about prostate cancer. They are very very helpful.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

A superb site. About the best there is related to prostate cancer.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Excellent source of prostate cancer daily news with a lively, well-informed comment blog. Plenty technical with links to source documents - very well moderated.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I got great support when i needed it most-thank you so much.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Great information. Best I have seen on Prostate Cancer.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I've had two negative biopsies in a row because of PSA out of range, and this page has been so helpful finding information regarding CP and its treatment alternatives, at the same time sharing my issues with other people it`s kind of comforting.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

When you have been diagnosed of Prostate Cancer you want to seek all the information you can. You go to Institutions like Prostate Cancer International, who were so willing to help me to show me the way, to calm me down, and let me know I was not alone. This was very comforting, healing, really a wonderful feeling to have this group give me the support I was looking for. I appreciate so much having this organization provide the support when we are in dire need. God Bless this organization. Carlos J.Mills

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 23, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

July 23, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I receive many newsletters electronically and your "new prostate cancer infolink" is among the first that I open. I like especially how you qualify the news items to preclude misunderstanding while keeping your presentation clear and accessible. If you want an example, I attended one of the Pivot trial presentations. Your reporting is the best I've read. Please keep up the great work. My only problem with the infolink is to correctly read and type the blocked-in e-mail informationt at the end of an article.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 23, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

July 23, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

great to share ideas, experiences with others facing similar circumstances.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

July 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

This web site has been an excellent resource for various information, including treatment options, related to prostate cancer with which I was diagnosed about a year back. Unlike some of the other similar sites, they have excellent persons, including medical doctors, putting the latest prostate cancer information in proper perspective as well as answering the related questions in the user forums.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers